Veins of Glass – 11/12/08 (2)

Wednesday, 12 November 2008
.:Oh I’ll Tremble for my Love, Always:.
Mood:  not sure
Topic: Friends & Events

robpattinson Yes, it is uber fuzzy.  But it is, in fact, Robert Pattinson walking into the mall and making his way to the stage for the Q & A after the signing I didn’t get to go to. (Which by the way I am still pissed about).  Luckily my friends and I were standing right where they began building the barricade.  We just happened to be in the right place at the right time, and so we got a good glimpse of him as he walked in.  He was obviously moving too quickly for me to get a good shot of him, the picture shows it; I was definately close enough to touch him.  Of course I didn’t, since I’m sure he was scared shitless of getting attacked after what happened to him before.
But anyway, we weedled through the crowd to get some more pictures so it was overall a good time. 

I am disappointed that I didn’t get his autograph, but at least I got to be up there when he came in.  I wasn’t expecting to get as close to him as we did.  So, it was pretty cool after all.

♥Jessi

 

 

Thoughts?

