Veins of Glass Entry – 11/16/08

Sunday, 16 November 2008
.:And Save Your Soul, Before You’re Too Far Gone, Before Nothing Can Be Done:.
Mood:  chillin’
Now Playing: Never Think by Rob Pattinson
Topic: Survey

Yep, it’s another one.  Don’t really have anything to write about at the moment.


If you found out you couldnt have kids, would you adopt?
Yeah, the next best thing, I suppose.

When was the last time you slept on the floor?
A few months ago, I think

What color shirt are you wearing?
black

Are you someones best friend?
Yeah

Where were you an hour ago?
on the phone

Do you fall for people easily?
No, and it’s gonna keep getting harder, I think.

Do you care if people hate you for no reason?
Sure as hell do.  If I never gave someone a reason to hate me, then why should they?!

Do you have a friend you can tell stuff to and you’re sure they wont tell?
Yeah

Who did you hangout with last night?
Jesus. 
Seriously, I was at church

Could you go a day with out eating?
I have before. But I like food.

What is your mood?
Getting tired

Are you waiting on anyone’s call right now?
No. Actually, this is my relax and listen to music time.  I think I will borderline annoyed if anyone calls me now.

Did you have a good birthday this year?
It was alright. Kind of boring.

Do you miss anybody?
You’ve no idea.

Your number three tells you they’re pregnant, you say?
Pft. I made her that way.

If you could change your eye color what would you change it to?
topaz ♥  (haha omg, obsessed)

Are you mad at anyone?
I don’t know.

Ever made someone cry?
eh probably. Not intentionally

Do you tend to rip the paper off water bottles?
From time to time

Do you cry a lot? Have you recently?
I cry a little more often that most people, but I wouldn’t say A LOT.  And yes, I have cried recently.

How many kids do you want to have?
2 or 3

Do you flip your pillow to the cold side?
Rarely. I like warmth.

Would you ever dye your hair red?
nah.

Whose car did you ride in last?
My mom’s

What is your middle name?
Michelle

What are you doing for valentines?
Fuck Valentine’s day. 

Do you like the majority of the people you go/went to school with?
Sure.

How is your room looking?
Like I should stop putting things on the floor.

Do you enjoy doing these surveys?
Yes, because I am a loser.

What’s your most hated food?
Fish.  Can’t stomach it. Just can’t.

Did the last friend you lost mean a lot to you?
That’s a loaded question at this time…

Do you have any fun plans for tomorrow?
School – how exilerating.

Are you open about your feelings or closed off?
Depends on who I’m talking to

Do you toss & turn for hours at night or fall right to sleep?
Lately, toss and turn.  But I’ve been drifting a little more quickly that I was before, so maybe my sleep problems are almost over.

What will you name your son?
Lyle or Dmitri

What will you name your daughter?
Sabrina

What are your chances of getting with the person you like?
Zilch.

Are you keeping a big secret right now?
Not really.

What if you had a baby with the last person you texted:
Um. Miss Lizzy already HAD my baby. Named Ishbobi.

Do you prefer to take showers at night or in the morning?
night

Do you always answer your phone?
Well no. Sometimes I’m in school or at work. Rarely do I ignore a call though.

If your ex said they hate you, you say?
I’d have no words. I’d cry.


What would you do if your best friend told you they were moving?
Hope it wasn’t too far and then call or text constantly.

Are you any good at math?
Hahahahahaha. That’s a good one.

How did your day go yesterday, what did you do?
It was okay. I worked and went to church… got a nifty acoustic CD from Sir Brad.

Who was the last person you saw?
A bunch of people, I was at my cousin’s baby shower today.

Does the future scare you?
Everyday.

Was it a boy or a girl to call you last(not you calling them)?
Miss Lizzy is most definately a girl.

Name something you are doing tomorrow?
School!

Do you prefer regular or chocolate milk?
ChocoMoo of course.

Do you sleep on your stomach?
heh. Not comfortably

Who was the last person that made you cry?
Oooh. I’m not telling.

Are you ticklish?
That is for me to know and don’t you dare touch me.

Do you crack your knuckles?
Nopes.

Anything you want to ask someone?
Yes.

Where were you last night at midnight?
Asleep! Huzzah.

Did you speak to your mother today?
Yeah.

Who’s bothering you right now?
Uh it comes and goes

Who was the last person you gave your number to?
Not sure I remember.

When was the last time you cleaned your room?
A few weeks ago.. it’s messy again though.

Who’s the last person that made you smile?
er, I don’t know. Whoever.

Who are you expecting a call from?
Hopefully nobody.

What are you feeling right now?
Getting sleepier by the minute but I gotta stay up to read with Angela

Do you like anyone?
Er..

Are you afraid of roller coasters?
Oh yes.

Do you tell your mom everything?
Not unless she asks.

How old is the first person on your top?
Same age as me.

Where were you at 3:00 AM this morning?
Asleep, about to wake up in 2 and a half hours.



Only four more days until I get to see Twilight!

♥Jessi

Thoughts?

