.:If I Could, Then I Would, I’ll Go Wherever You Will Go:.

I hate being in positions that have me wondering “what should I do?” or “what is the right thing to do?” 

On one hand I can tell someone the truth. On the other hand, I can let them find out for themselves.  But since it’s not my business to begin with, I am at a loss.  Would it better to mind my own business or to cushion the blow?  I don’t know… 

SDC11256

And on a similar but unrelated note, what’s the best way to tell someone how you feel?  When’s the best time? What’s the easiest way? What are the right words?  What if you get rejected? How does that effect the friendship? What if you don’t get rejected… but things don’t work out the way you planned… how will that effect the friendship.. is it worth the risk?  I’m so full of questions but I’m afraid the answers won’t come unless I suck in a deep breath and hope for the best and just let the words flow.

SDC11247

And if I don’t get what I want, at least I can say I tried. I guess it’s better than wondering?  I don’t normally believe in signs, but I feel like I’ve been getting them and that they’re all pointing to the same thing.  And these signs give me hope and make me think it just might be worth a shot.  So it’s not a matter of  “what if” or just “if” anymore.  The question now is… when?  And… how?

♥Your dream will come true when you least expect it♥


“He’s the reason for the teardrops on my guitar, the only thing that keeps me wishing on that wishing star. He’s the song in the car I keep singing, don’t know why I do”

 

Thoughts?

