.:Give Me Your Heart, Make it Real or Let’s Forget About It:.

What is on your bed right now?  
Hamtaro, pillows and blankets, a book of Pokemon cards that I need to sort through in a few.
 
When was the last time you threw up?
I don’t know. Last time my period was really, really bad.   
 
What’s your favorite word or phrase?  
I don’t really have one.
 
Name 3 people who made you smile today? 
No one really… I worked
 
What were you doing at 8 am this morning? 
Clocking in.
 
What were you doing 30 minutes ago? 
Eating I think
 
What is your favorite holiday? 
Christmas
 
Have you ever been to another country?  
Yep
 
What is the last thing you said aloud?  
“I’ma make you look so ridiculous now” -singing along with Cleaning out My Closet by Eminem
 
What is the best ice cream flavor?  
Cookies N Cream
 
What was the last thing you had to drink? 
Some yummy strawberry juice thing 
 
What are you wearing right now? 
Sweat pants and tank top
 
What was the last thing you ate? 
Ham casserole
 
Have you bought any new clothing items this week? 
No
 
When was the last time you ran? 
The other night with teh Daveface cuz we wanted to get to Dan’s work before it closed haha
 
What’s the last sporting event you watched? 
Uh I don’t remember
 
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?  
Hmm I’d like to visit Germany sometime.
 
Who is the last person you sent a comment/message on myspace? 
Mandi
 
Ever go camping? 
Yup
 
Do you have a tan? 
Noooo I’m a pastey white bitch
 
Have you ever lost anything down a toilet?  
Maybe when I was little, I don’t really remember
 
What is your guilty pleasure? 
Hmmmm listening to old stuff like BSB and Nsync.
 
Do you use smiley faces on the computer alot? 
Mhmm
 
Do you drink your soda from a straw?
When I get it from a fast food place or something. Usually I drink out of a can  
 
What did your last text message say?  
Tara asking if I found songs we were talking about
 
Are you someone’s best friend? 
Yup
 
What are you doing tomorrow? 
Working.  Then going out
 
Where is your mom right now? 
Downstairs
 
Look to your left, what do you see?  
My bed
 
What color is your watch?  
Don’t have one
 
What do you think of when you think of Australia? 
Hugh Jackman ♥
 
Ever ridden on a roller coaster? 
I hate roller coasters
 
What is your birthstone? 
Ruby
 
Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive tthru? 
Go in
 
Do you have any friends on myspace that you actually hate? 
Not anymore, I deleted those fuckers.
 
Do you have a dog? 
Yup
 
Last person you talked to on the phone? 
Mom
 
Any plans today? 
No, staying in tonight
 
Are you happy? 
I’m okay.
 
Where are you right now? 
In mah room.
 
Biggest annoyance in your life right now?  
Angela lol
 
Last song listened to? 
Smooth  – Santana featuring Rob Thomas
 
Last movie you saw? 
Hairspray
 
Are you allergic to anything? 
Probably
 
Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time? 
Eh.. shoes are shoes
 
Are you jealous of anyone?  
Some.
 
Are you married? 
Nope
 
Is anyone jealous of you? 
Really, what is there to be jealous of?
 
Do any of your friends have children? 
Mhmm
 
Do you eat healthy?  
Ha no. I kinda wish I did though
 
What do you usually do during the day? 
Work.
 
Do you hate anyone right now? 
Yes
 
Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily? 
Maybe…
 
How many kids do you want when you’re older? 
2-3
 
How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 
21, yo!
 
Have you ever been to Six Flags?  
Mhmm
 
How did u get one of your scars?
Most of them are self-inflicted, but they’re pretty hard to see.