.:Hope Dangles on a String Like Slow Spinning Redemtion:.

 

Really I wanted to post a real entry but I’m tired.  Maybe tomorrow.

♥Jessi


What if you had a baby with the last person you texted?
But we do have a baby. It’s a purple sheep named Elroy.

What’s your relationship with the person you last texted?
She’s my wifey

Have you ever cried from being so mad?
Yes. All the time.  I cry when I am angry… unfortunetly

What were you doing at midnight last night?
I was chilling with nerds.

When was the last time you went to the mall?
Like a week or so ago?

Who are you expecting a call from?
No one right now

What time did you get up today?
9:00

How are you feeling right now?
Crazy tired actually. I think I’m gonna go to sleep soon

Will you talk to someone on the phone tonight?
No it’s bed time

When was the last time you were sad?
I don’t know.

What did you do this past Friday?
Meaning today? Hung with Tara, went to Panera with Tasha. Or last Friday? Bonfire with some awesome peeps.

How tall are you?
Five Two

Do you like your parents?
Yeah sure

Do you continue fighting in an argument even though you’re wrong?
Nah I’m a lover not a fighter.



How many months until your birthday?
Just one.

What’s your favorite part of the song that you’re listening to?
Laying in the summer grass. You told me not to talk so fast. As I told you how I feel.” –Seasons by Good Charlotte.  Cute song…

Do you think you’re a good friend?
I think so.

if the year consisted of only one season, which would you choose?
Summer

Do you like the rain?
Sure do. Not a big fan of driving in it

What did you do today?
Hung with Tara and went to dinner with Tasha

Who was the last person you got into a small argument with?
mommeh. She says I can’t eat on the couch but she’s eating on the couch. Hypocrite!!

Can you handle the truth?
Not really

How often do you hold back from saying what you are thinking?
Always.

Last night did you go to sleep smiling?
I sure did.

Where did you sleep last night?
my bed

Did you have a good day yesterday?
Yeah,, not bad

Do you hate anyone?
Yes

Do you wish you had the chance to tell someone something right now?
Yeah, kind of. If chance = nerve

Do you miss someone right now?
Nah I’m good right now

Have you ever wasted too much time on a certain boy or girl?
Ha yeah

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
I wish they were.

Has anyone disappointed you recently?
yes

If you could push one person off of a mountain, who would it be?
A person… Ugh

Do you think you will be in a relationship three months from now?
That’d be great.  

Do you like red bull?
No, I’m a Monster girl.

Have you ever written anything on a bathroom wall or door?
Have not

Do you blow dry your hair?
Rarely but yes

Are you happy right now?
sorta

Where will you be in an hour?
I’m thinkin asleep

What do you miss the most about your recent ex?
Nothing in particular

Are you attracted to the last person that kissed you?
Not at all. I hate him

What did you do yesterday?
Worked then kicked it with nerds. Fuuuun times, yo


Whats a fact about the last person you kissed?
He’s a waste of man

Something you really want right now?
Someone

What were you doing an hour ago?
Watching TV

If you could seek revenge on someone would you?
Go up three questions…

How long have you liked the person you like?
A couple years.

Does any part of your body hurt right now?
Nope

Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed?
no

What was your last alchoholic beverage, and when?
Mike’s hard at Miss Lizzy’s house last week

Why did you last laugh?
I don’t remember

Last thing that you said out loud?
“You eat on the floor” lol

Do you have trust issues?
It’s getting better. I only trust certain people

Do you think this year will be better than the last?
Anything will make this year better than last as last year sucked.


Have you ever regretted kissing someone?
Go up about 12 questons

What are you doing?
Filling this out

Are you a jealous person?
Somewhat

Do you think age matters in relationship?
yeah

When was the last time you got a haircut?
Last summer. Growing it out again

Do you know anyone that smokes weed?
Yea

Who is the last person you rode in a car with?
Tara

What is one thing you’d love to happen tomorrow?
Hmmmm…

Did you sing at all today?
Oh yea

Do you look more like your mom or your dad?
Mein Vater.

Where will you be 2 hours from now?
asleep

Are there any stressful situations in your life?
Yup, though they’re not really my situations

Are your lips chapped at the moment?
No

What time did you wake up?
9:00 I already answered this

Thoughts?

