.:This is How I Disappear and Live My Life Alone:.

 

An entry follows the surveys, I promise.


Do you have the following in your room?

Condoms:   No
 
Tampons:   No
 
Mobile phone:  Yeah
 
Chair/stool:  Yeah
 
Shelves:  Yes
 
Dresser:  Mhmm
 
Computer:  Yup
 
Pictures:  Yeah
 
Mirror:  Yus.
 
Baseball bat:  No
 
Skateboard:  No
 
Clothes:  Everywhere
 
Surfboard:  No
 
Smoke detector:  No, it’s in the hallway right outside
 
Musical Instrument:  Guitar
 
Locking door:  Sadly, no
 
Bottle of water:  several
 
Blacklight:  no
 
Medals/ribbons:  no
 
CDs:  Yep
 
Flag:  Yes, but it isn’t American, it’s a pirate flag!
 
Stop sign/any sign:   Um there’s a sign outside the door that says “Dead men tell no tales” or something with my name on it… pirates like
 
Real gun:  No
 
Cigarettes:  No
 
Pot:  No
 
Any drug:  M&Ms?
 
Books:  Yes
 
Xbox:  No
 
Playstation:  No
 
Gamecube:  Yes
 
Wii:  No
 
Gameboy :  Yep, SP and DS.
 
Stereo :   Something like that
 
Television :  Yes
 
Lighter :  Yup
 
How many windows do you have in your room?  Two
 
What color are your bed sheets?  Tiger striped
 
Has the opposite sex been in your room before?  Yes
 
Has the opposite sex been on your bed?  Yes
 
Who usually sleeps in your bed other than you? No one

Cell Phone Questions:

What is your current ringtone? 
Default is Two Weeks by All That Remains. But I have some ringtones set for certain people
 
What is your current wallpaper? 
Full Metal Alchemist
 
Do you own a picture phone? 
Yeah
 
If so, what was the last picture you took? 
I haven’t taken one with this phone
 
Go to your inbox and type what the 10th text message says? 
“I just found another one… Oneshot it. Nooo”  – Tara talking about Pikachu
 
How many contacts do you have on your phone? 
52
 
Who was the last person you spoke to on your cell phone? 
Daveface
 
What service do you have?  
AT&T
 
At this very moment, how many bars do you have for your service? 
Liike 7. Nice.
 
Who’s on your speed dial numbers? 
Daveface, Liz, Ali, Tara, Home, Parents
 
Do you have voicemail? 
Yup
 
How many contacts do you have that start with J- Who are they? 
8. Jake, Jason, Jen, Jess D, Jim, JJ, John, Judy
 
Who do you call the most?  
mmmm, I don’t know. Either my mom or Daveface
 
How many text messages do you get a month? 
Oh my gosh I have no idea.
 
Can you send pictures? 
Yup
 
What are the first 2 digits to your number?
52 
 
Go to your SENT texts..what does the first one say? 
“The bowling thing doesn’t start til 10 so we can hang out before then”
 
What about the 15th? 
“I dunno. The weather’s not looking so nice for driving. We’ll see.”
 
Who’s the last person that you called?  
My voicemail
 
Last person that texted you? 
Sean
 
Last person you added to your contacts? 
I don’t remember
 
How many minutes are on your plan? 
I’m not sure. We have rollover
 
Go down to your 5th contact, who is it? 
Sir Brad
 
Wanna give out your number?
Ahh no.


Alright. So here’s another wonderful reason why my job sucks.  There’s a limit on how many people can request a certain day off. I believe it’s 5.  Well.  I decide… my 21st birthday is a month away.  I might want to request my days off early to make sure I get it.  Since I’m having festivities on both the 25th and the 26th, the best idea would be to take the 26th and 27th off so I don’t have to worry about getting up early when I know I’m gonna be out partying.  Makes sense.  As it turns out, Mayhem Fest is on July 26th.  Several people from my work have plans to attend.  Thus, making it nearly impossible for me to be allowed to have that day off.  You know what I say, fuckers?  Mayhem Fest will be back next year. I’m only going to turn 21 once.  So take your stupid ticket and rip it to shreds and get your ass into your shitty crew uniform and work because I’m celebrating this with my friends.

I am NOT working on my birthday.

♥Jessi

Thoughts?

