.:Oh, We Dance in Misery:.

 

I live for summer.  There is nothing like it. 
You don’t see much of me during the winter. The cold snow and frigid air is enough to make me wish I was a bear that could hibernate until the season is over.  I drive to work. I drive to school. I drive home. Go out and party?  No thanks, my bed is much warmer. 
Fall can be nice, but is slightly too cool for my comfort zone. 
And while spring days are usually rather nice – when the sun goes down, so does the temperature. During the summer you can still feel the warm air at night. 

I feel like my mood is much brighter when it’s warmer.  The sun on my face can cheer me up on even my crummiest day. 

I don’t know what made me want to ramble about that… I just feel very good right now. Even though my stomach and back are bothering me.

But I’m gonna fill this out then go to bed.


When’s the last time you ran?
Yesterday kinda? I don’t really remember.

Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them?
One pair does

What are you dreading right now?
Working 7-4 on Sunday… Oh I just died a little

Do you celebrate 420?
no

Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night?
no

If anyone came to your house on your “lazy days” what would ya’ll do?
Uhh chill and watch a movie or somethin

Who last grabbed your ass?
I don’t know…

Have you ever been on your school’s track team?
nooo

Do you own a pair of Converse?
Mock Converse haha

Did you copy and paste this survey?
yup

Do you eat raw cookie dough?
I have before. I can never get my hands on it, but it is good

Have you ever kicked a vending machine?
no

Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over?
OMG yes.

Do you watch Trading Spaces?
I have before. Wouldn’t spend a day watchin.

How do you eat oreos?
I open it and I eat the non-cream one. Then I take the cream off. Then I eat the rest of the cookie.

Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone?
yea

Are you cocky?
no

Could you live without a computer?
Hahahahahaha!  Is that even possible?

Do you wear your shoes in the house?
no. If I could run around without shoes all the time, I would

Who or what sleeps with you?
Hamtaro

At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real?
I don’t know

How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house?
3 house phones, 3 cell.

What do you do when you’re sad?
Listen to music or call people or cry

Who would you call first if you won the lottery?
No one, it’s a secret hehe

Last time you saw your best friend?
Today!

Are you in high school?
Anope

What jewelry are you wearing?
only one pair of earrings.

Is anyone on your bad side now?
OoooohHH yes.

What’s the first thing you do when you get online?
AIM

Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy?
no

How do most people spell your name?
Jessica?

Would you wear a boy/girlfriends clothes?
sure. Like a hoodie or something.

Where do you work?
In hell as Satan’s bitch.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Maybe I’ll clean my car.

Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson?
Haha. Never thought of it like that but yea

Favorite name for a girl?
Sabrina

Favorite name for a boy?
Dimitri

Will you keep your last name when you get married?
No, I’ll take his

When was the last time you left your house?
9:15pm

Do you return your cart?
yea

Do you have a dishwasher?
I am the dishwasher

What noise do you hear?
I hear the gears of my lappy.  I hear music too if that counts. Apocalyptica for the win.

Would you survive in prison?
I don’t kow…

Who is the youngest in your family?
My sis

If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would most likey overpack?
Liz.

Do you know anyone with the same name as you?
Oh yes.

What’s the last thing you purchased?
ice cream

Do your siblings ever pay for stuff for you?
No. I always treat.

What brand are your pants right now?
I don’t know.

Ever been to Georgia (the state)?
no

What irritates you most on the internet?
Uhh I dunno

What brand is your digital camera?
Samsung, I do believe

Do you watch movies with your parents?
Used to all the time. Haven’t really had the time recently but I would love to

What song best describes your life right now?
Teardrops on my Guitar

Do you own expensive perfume/cologne?
Eh no

Are you taking college classes right now?
Not at the moment. Summer break, yo.

Do you like sushi?
no

Do you get your hair cut every month?
noooo

Do you go online everyday?
oh yes.

Will you pass this survey on to 5 people?
If 5 people read this blog , then yes.

Would you like other people to see your survey answers?
I’m posting them, aren’t I?


Sweet dreams.

♥Jessi

 

Thoughts?

