.:So Many Words… Have You Heard Enough:.

 

[]Laundry
[X]Clean out the car
[]Clean the room
[]Change the bedding in Drakula’s cage
[X]Make the dinner, as usual
[X]Play Pokemon Pearl with Angela’s Pokemon Diamond. 

3/6 isn’t too bad, right?  Basically… I cleaned out the car. Then I layed down on my bed and fell asleep.  Until about 5.  Before that I nearly kicked Angela’s ass. I would have taken her down if it wasn’t for her stupid level 74 whatever the hell it was… Against all of my level 31 – 40 Pokemon.

When I woke up, I made the dinner. Hooray for laziness. So. How about another one of these…


Lets start it off with, are you available?
yea

How far away is the person you miss?
About 20 mins.

Do you know anyone with the same middle name as you?
No

How long does it take for you to take a shower?
About 15 minutes.

Are you a fast typer?
I am

Is there someone who you can spend every minute with and be happy?
There’s very, very few. very

Have you ever watched a movie you hated but someone else loved?
I’m sure I have

Latest you stayed up in the past week?
Ahh 1am?

Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoo?
Nah

Who was the last person that called you babe/baby?
I don’t remember

At what age do you want to be married?
Mid to late twenties.

Do you know anyone who is pregnant?
no.

What were you doing at 9 am this morning?
I was still asleep

Do you get along with girls?
yea

Are you too forgiving?
yup

Anything wrong right now?
no

What are you craving right now?
Nada

Can you cook?
Mhm

Would you ever get a tattoo?
Probably not

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
That would be really nice.

How did you start off your day?
Blog. 

Last MySpace message you received?
I don’t know. Something from Tom.

Why did you think about the last person you thought about?
Because I can’t stop.

Do you hate the last guy, other than family, you had a conversation with?
No

Will tomorrow be better then today?
Since I will be at work tomorrow, hell no.

Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden?
Why would I hide empty bottles? Wouldn’t I just throw them out?

Are you a naturally happy person, or is it forced?
Naturally, I guess

If you took a drug test right now, would you pass?
yep

Are you afraid of falling in love?
No, I’m excited. As long as I don’t get hurt in the end like before

Would you ever kiss anyone on your top friends?
Myspace?  Yup.

Are you a player?
Haha. No.

Is there something you want to tell someone?
Oh yes.

Has a boy/ girl sat on your bed before?
yup

What were you doing at 2 pm?
Napping.

Have you ever walked in on people having sex?
My parents.

Do you always answer your phone?
If I hear it ring, yes.

Are you listening to music right now?
As usual.

Does anyone hate you?
Probably

Looking forward to anything in the next 3 months?
My birthday. Assuming The Hellhole doesn’t make me work.

Who did you talk to on the phone last, why?
My mom. Because she called.

Do you like anyone right now?
Yus.

Do you think you are an argumentative person?
No.

Was last weekend good?
I guess

Who was the last person that made you cry, why?
Shelly. By telling me I’d probably have to work on my 21st birthday.

Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?
Rott for sure.

Ever driven into the ghetto to buy drugs?
Uhh nooo..

When was the last time something bothered you?
I’m still bothered by the fact that I might have to work on the birthday.

Have you ever dated some one who was not good to you?
Oh. Yes. 

Have you ever played beer pong?
Not yet.

Do you believe that you are a good girlfriend or boyfriend?
I do.  I will be really good to the person I love.

When’s the last time you cried?
Liiiiiike two days ago. I hate my job.

Would you hug your ex again?
Depends on the ex. Most of them, no. But there’s a couple I’m still good friends with.

How did you feel when you woke up today?
Ehh okay.

Have you ever driven without a license?
I’ve driven without it on my person. Also, I’ve driven with a permit

Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
I do.

Was yesterday better than today?
Yes.

Who did you last shoot a dirty look at?
I don’t know. Angela

Are you happy right now?
Somewhat.

When is your birthday?
July 26

How tall are you?
Like 5 foot 2.

How’s your heart lately?
It’s okay now. Could use someone though.

The last song you listened to?
Currently: The Day that I Die by Good Charlotte

Have you ever been around someone who was high?
probably

Ever kissed someone who smokes?
No, actually.

Last reason you were mad?
Stupid job… I am not working on my birthday!

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
I can be.  But sometimes I slip and people notice.


I need to find something better to post from now on.

More videos? Game strategies? Lyrics? Movie/Book/CD reviews?  I don’t know. Every time I try to make a blog with purpose, I give up on it right away.

But, I’ll think about mixing it up every so often… or something.

♥Jessi

2 thoughts on “.:So Many Words… Have You Heard Enough:.

  1. Tebor says:

    I totally stole this survey last night. I liked your answers so I thought I’d subscribe. Hopefully you don’t end up working on your birthday.

  2. @Tebor – Thanks so much. It’s always nice meeting new people!  Yeah, I really hope I can get out of working because I already made plans!   Take care-Jessi

Thoughts?

