.:Shawty wanna thug, bottles in da Club:.

It’s Friday!! You know what that means?? 

Nothing.  Absolutely nothing. I can’t go out tonight. I have to work in the morning. 

But I would like to give a great big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my bestest and Awesomest friend Daveface! It’s also my dear friend Ali’s birthday.  She’s 21 today so I wanna wish her a very happy birthday and I hope she has a fun and safe time partying tonight!

Soooo. Let’s see. Work today was very… workish.  It wasn’t too bad but it was, well, work.  I stayed an extra 10-15 minutes just like I figured I would.  Scheduling someone from 7-1 on a Friday is not usually a good idea.  But I actually had anticipated being asked to stay an extra hour so ten minutes isn’t so bad.  But I was tired. I stayed out past my bedtime last night.  So I napped.  I seem to do a lot of that.

My sister, she can be a huge pain in my ass.  But sometimes, she does things that are absolutely hilarious and make me think “hey, I might just keep her around.”  Today after I awoke from my laziness I walked out into the hallway and heard the Pokemon theme song playing.  Let me tell you, it’s been Pokemania at this house!  I’ve been recently getting back into the old school games, along with the Pearl version for DS. On top of that, Tara gave me her old tapes because she doesn’t have a VCR.  And Angela was watching them. (Explaining why I could hear the theme song playing in her room) So I walked into her room and started belting out the words like a total dork.  After singing like the nerds we are, she asked in a very quick and serious voice “wanna battle?”  I pretty much just busted out laughing.  You had to be there. But let me tell you, it was very funny. I almost cried. I think for that reason alone, I will just have to battle her.  Prepare to be OWNED lil sis!

Well. Since I don’t have anything else of interest to say, I’ll sign off with another survey.



Have you ever intentionally made someone jealous?
I can’t say I have.

Are you talkative?
No, I’m pretty mousy. If you get the conversation flowing though, I’d be happy to sit and talk.

Do you know anyone with such a terribly annoying voice that you can’t even stand it?
Oh yuuuus.  Lady at work. She smells pretty bad too.

Who was the last girl you talked to?
Angela.

Does anything on your body hurt right now?
No

Is there someone who always makes fun of you?
Yep, he’s starting to piss me off.

Have you been taken to the emergency room in an ambulance?
Nope.

When is your birthday?
One month from today.

Is tomorrow going to be a good day?
Should be. Besides work, I’m going to Ali’s second shindig.

Do you know your mom’s maiden name?
Yup

What did you have for dinner last night?
Nothing, actually. I skipped dinner.

If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
Ouuut.

How has your day been so far?
Nothin special

Do you have any weekend plans?
Work, Ali’s party, Work

Are you wearing matching socks?
I’m not wearing socks.

What genre of music are you listening to?
I don’t know what Lacuna Coil is classified as actually. 

Have you ever traveled out of your country?
yup

Do you drink at least eight glasses of water a day?
no.

Do you know any Spanish?
All I know in Spanish I’ve learned at work.  Screw Spanish class. Learning to say “Necessito un hamburgusa con queso y no peppinos, por favor” is so much more useful.  (Bad spelling, I just know it.)

Have you ever highlighted your hair?
nope

Do you like to go skiing?
Never been. I hear it’s fun

Do you watch any reality shows?
The Real World. I know, I’m ashamed.

Do you believe in God?
Of course.

Do you know how to read music?
Somewhat.  My knowledge on it isn’t very extensive but I know the basics.

Can you write well in cursive?
Ha. I’m lucky I can write well in normal handwriting.

Have you ever written and sent out a letter?
Mhmm. When Jake was in the Marines. I even managed to mail it with a 1 cent stamp.  ^_^  Oh yeah, epic.

How many pets do you have?
2


Now I am gonna go kick Ang’s ass at Pokemon.

Peace.

♥Jessi

There are my thoughts that are on my mind, Moments that haven’t yet been defined
The Truth of My Youth by New Found Glory

 

4 thoughts on “.:Shawty wanna thug, bottles in da Club:.

  1. Tebor says:

    I enjoy your Pokemon stories. They are strangely nostalgic for me, although I know you like it in its current form. That’s cool. 

  2. @Tebor – I love the old games too.  There’s just way too many Pokemon in the new games. How am I supposed to “catch em all”? 

  3. Thank you for to the bestest awesomest Jessface ^___^ I can has a ding to 22! Ding!

  4. @BrokenDream1987 – Lmao. Grats. In one month I will have a ding to 21! We shall buy jugs of Bourbon and do quests drunk! ^_^

Thoughts?

