.:Walk Around With My Hands Up in the Air:.

 

Today I went to a mini golf place in Beverly, IL with a couple of old friends.  It was a cheap place.  Really small indoor place, tiny littly course.  The thing that was really cool about it was the walls. They were drawn on with some neon colored paint – all drawings of characters from cartoons.  It was really interesting. 


wolverine spiderman
The Wolverine and Spiderman are totally my favorites ^
shrek mario lionking

And then this one was outside the lady’s restroom door:
bettyboop
Sadly. This is what the restroom looked like:
wtfffff

rockintoilet gimmesum



But anyway. Besides the poor bathroom design, I’d highly recommend this place because of the cool pictures on the walls.  Plus it was only $5 for 18 holes.  If you feel like doing something cheap, inside there’s an idea. I’ll definitely go back one day. 

That was today’s adventure.

I also had some “videos totally worth watching” to post but that is going to have to wait until tomorrow because I am so tired.

Goodnight.

♥Jessi

2 thoughts on “.:Walk Around With My Hands Up in the Air:.

  1. Tebor says:

    Those paintings do ROCK! And that bathroom seriously had me laughing. How awkward!

  2. @Tebor – Haha I know. We could not stop laughing about it.  But the walls were very awesome. Made it all worth while. Plus the guy working there heard us talking about Micheal Jackson so he played his songs. Fun times.

Thoughts?

