.:Never Surrender, I’ll Never Be Overcome:.

Today I asked Ryan, our scheduling manager, how my birthday was looking. He said he wasn’t going to let me work that day, so it sounds like it’s pretty much a done deal.  I won’t know for sure until the week before, but it seems like he is just not going to schedule me.  Ryan is so invited to my parties.  He’s on a boat!  So I pretty much don’t have to worry about that anymore.  I’m glad. Because I was totally stressing over that.

Looks like Saturday is going to be an adventure after all.  Sweet.  I’m gonna charge up that camera of mine and figure out how to get the stupid battery out so I can change it when I need to.  This should be so bad ass.  I’ve been wanting some pictures to photoshop and such. Plus I want to try my hand at a more fast paced photography.  I attempted some action photography before when I went camping.  I got a few good shots, but it’s really hard to capture anything that is moving without it becoming blurry.   Here’s only a couple that turned out well:

 

SDC11040SDC11041

But who knows? Maybe I’ll get lucky and get a few really good ones, or ones that can easily be cleaned up in Photoshop. I’m excited. I hope Viv can still take my hours!

Well, that’s all for now.  Here’s a survey!


What’s the first thing that pops into your head when you think of last summer?
fucktastic

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had?
err, water?

Are you mad at anyone?
Yuup.

Who last came over?
Mmmm, Miss Lizzy?

Who’s your last call from?
Mom

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?
Yuuup. Teh Daveface

Have you ever laughed at something that wasn’t meant to be funny?
I’m sure I have

Have you ever fallen asleep with the last person you kissed?
Yeah

Does it matter if your bf/gf smokes?
Eh. Not really.

Do you study for tests?
Somewhat.

Is there someone that you believe you will always be attracted to?
Well, I’ve been attracted to him for this long…

Are you listening to music right now?
Disturbed’s CD – Indestructible for the win.

Do you prefer warm or cold weather?
Warm for sure

Have you ever kissed someone under water?
mhm

Were you happy when you woke up?
Not really, I didn’t feel like waking up

Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
Oh yes.

First person to speak to you in 09′?
I have no idea.

When someone says we need to talk, what do you say?
Sure.

How did you do on the last test you took?
I don’t know

Is there a friend you cant stand?
Well no.  If I couldn’t stand them, they wouldn’t really be my friend.

Do you hate anyone at the moment?
Haha oh yes.

Is there a difference between “i love you” “luv ya” and “ily”?
Definitely.

Do you regret anything from your past?
Yup

Are you happy right now?
I could be happier, but I’m okay

Have you ever been hit on through text message?
I’ve been hit on via instant message, so I’m sure it’s possible.

Is there someone you will never forget?
Of course.

Are you reading a book?
I was

What is your current annoyance?
Myself, really.

Are you someone who worries too often?
Yuup.

Would you ever take someone back after they cheated on you?
No no no

Do you have any siblings?
Yup Butthe- I mean Angela

Do you prefer to shower in the morning or at night?
night

Do you know anyone who drinks a lot?
Yeah I’m sure I do

Could you go out in public, looking like you do now?
I could but I’d rather be pretty looking

What color are your eyes?
bluish grayish whatever the hell you wanna call it.

When’s the last time you laughed REALLY hard?
Hmmmm… Monday?

Do you remember your dreams?
I hardly ever do now 

Does anyone think you’re a bitch?
Maybe. I don’t think I am though

How much did you weigh at birth?
I don’t know ask my mom.

Did you wake up before 8am this morning?
I did. I started work at 8.

Do you wear eyeliner?
Mhmm.

Are you close with your mother?
Depends

Did you speak to your father today?
Not yet. He is asleep.

Have you ever skipped school just because you were tired?
I think I have skipped a class because I was tired.

Last thing you purchased?
Uhhhhhh 18 holes mini golf

Has your heart ever been broken?
Yep!

What was your last cut from?
I have no idea

Have you ever been to new york?
No

What color is your hair?
A boring dark blonde

Do you judge people you don’t know?
Nah

Wallpaper on your computers desktop?
Ben Burnley

What do you want in your life right now?
Him…

Have you ever been in love?
Yeah.

Orange or apple juice?
Orange. Hands down.

What are you excited about?
My birthday!

Whats on your mind right now?
Him.

Have you kissed a boy, and you liked it?
lolwat?

Do you clean when you’re upset?
Ha.

Would you ever dye your hair blonde?
Anope.

Can you make brownies without having to look at the directions?
Probably not

Do you usually tell people when they hurt your feelings?
No

Do you have your own personal diary?
I used to but I stopped writing in it.

How have you felt today?
Okay I suppose.

Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?
Yup.

Do you think the last person you kissed is nice?
No, he’s a jackass.

Do you have a best friend?
Sure do

Do you sleep with the door open or closed?
closed

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
I think so.

Do you like to cuddle?
Oh yes.

Are you afraid of roller coasters?
I hate em.

What are you doing when this is done?
Maybe cooking dinner? I dunno.


There you go.  I think I really should have a schedule for these things or something… like Tuesday is video day and Wednesday is survey day, or something like that.

I don’t know.   It seems better than randomly throwing posts together.  I’ll let you know.

Peace.

♥Jessi

One thought on “.:Never Surrender, I’ll Never Be Overcome:.

  1. Tebor says:

    I’m still rooting for you to have the day off.And best of luck with the action photography.

Thoughts?

