.:I’ve Fallen Down But I’ll Rise Above This:.

 

I got it!  Ryan put me on for Saturday 9am-4pm and took me off Sunday.  I got my birthday off!  Finally no more stress about that. 

That’s all I really wanted to say. 

Survey Time!


Are you comfortable with your height?
Could use a couple inches

Is your room ever clean?
It’s never perfect. 

Has anyone said they loved you today?
Anope

Was last night enjoyable for you?
It was alright.

How late did you stay up last night?
11

What time did you wake up?
6

Would you rather have long or short hair?
long

Is your heart broken right now?
Meh, not really

Are you wearing a ring, if so, who gave it to you?
I’m not

What were you doing at 8 this morning?
Workin

What are you most looking forward to tomorrow?
Being off

Have you ever slept in the same bed as your friend?
mhmm

Where was your default picture taken?
Probably in my room

Have you held hands with anyone in the past 24 hours?
no

Have you ever slept on a couch with someone else?
mhm

Who was the last person you spoke on the phone for over an hour, and when?
I don’t even remember.

Will your next kiss be a mistake?
Not if it’s him

Do you trust all of your friends?
I guess each one with certain things. There’s only a few that I trust with everything

Is there someone you want to fight?
There’s someone I wanna kick in the balls.

Can you sleep without blankets covering you?
A nope

Do you think you’ll be married in the next five years?
I don’t think so

Do you hate being alone?
Absolutely

Do you think you will be in a relationship three months from now?
That’d be nice

Are you anything like you were last year?
Not really

Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
Yup

Are you good at giving directions?
Not at all

What was the last thing you did before you went to bed last night?
Blog

What was the last thing you bought?
Mmm food?

Who was the last person you talked to last night before you went to bed?
My mom

Have you ever regretted letting someone go?
No

Where is the biggest scar on your body?
my thigh

Would you eat a live tarantula for $1,000?
Fuck no.

What’s your favorite season of the year?
summer

Do you like being around a large group of friends, or two best friends?
Either one is great.

Do you change your phone background a lot?
Not recently

How’s your heart lately?
Could be better

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Taller!

What are you listening to right now?
Some boring thing on TV

Are you excited for college and being on your own?
Meh.

Do you get along with your sibling(s)?
From time to time

Are you satisfied with your life as of now?
Not completely

Someone knocks on your window at 2 am, what do you say?
I’m sleeping, go the fuck away.

Do you feel awkward when strangers say hi to you?
A little bit. But I talk to strangers pretty much all day and I’m used to it.

Who are your last 4 texts from in your inbox?
Uh, Tara, Dan, Liz I dunno. 

Do you get along with your mother?
Mostly

When did you last eat Chinese food?
Ummm  a month ago

Do you study for tests?
Eh yea but it didn’t do much good

Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoo?
wanting, yes. Getting, no.

How long do you have until your birthday?
One week!

Is it hard for you to get over someone?
If this person was very important to me, yes

Have you ever shouted at random people from inside a moving car?
Nope.

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
Yeah, not by much though

Will tomorrow be better than today?
Yup

Do you think that you’re a good person?
Yes

Who did you last talk to in person?
Mein Mutter

Do you like hugs?
Yups.

What is something you want right now?
Not what, who.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Nothin

Why are you doing this?
I always do these things.



♥Jessi

2 thoughts on “.:I’ve Fallen Down But I’ll Rise Above This:.

  1. LonerB says:

    Awesome!! Grats 🙂

  2. Tebor says:

    YAY!!!!! Go Ryan!C’mon weather!!!

Thoughts?

