.:I’ve Never Seen a Dawn Like this Before:.

 

The puppy is sitting here on my lap just licking my ankle.  Non-stop.  Seriously. It’s freaking me out.

It’s kind of a boring evening.  I came home from work and I colored this Buizel:

SDC11348

Because Angela requested it.  Compared to the original…

Buizel

…mine looks fat.  Then, I grabbed the puppy and went to sleep on the couch until dinner time.  Then I watched a movie with my mom and sister.  Then I filled out a survey.

I lead such a boring life.  I guess it’s nice to have a chill day though.  The week is going to be a little busy since I am going to be getting ready for the party.  Gotta get that room of mine clean in case it rains.  That’s a project and a half. 

Anyway.  I think I am gonna go to bed early.  Here’s a survey.


1. What is your best friends name?
Dave to the Faaaace

2. What color underwear/boxers wearing now?
Ruhed!

3. What are you listening to right now?
Hannah Montana on TV

4. Whats your favorite number?
Don’t have one

5. What was the last thing you ate?
I’m making a bowl of oatmeal right now

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be?
puhiink.

7. How is the weather right now?
It’s fairly warm all things considered

8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Mommeh I guess.

9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Smile for sure. I’m a sucker for the killer smile ♥

10. Do you have a significant other?
Sadly, no, I do not

11. Favorite TV show?
House MD, Fullmetal Alchemist, Degrassi

12. Siblings?
Angela.

13. Height?
5’2″ (Shorty!)

14. Hair color?
A boring boring, dark blonde-ish

15. Eye Color?
Some grayish blue color

16. Do you wear contacts?
Nooope. Kinda hard to do with an eye phobia.  I rock the glasses look.  It’s sexier

than you think.

17. Favorite Holiday?
Christmas

18. Month?
July

19. Have you ever cried for no reason?
I don’t think I’ve ever cried for no reason. I am sure I’ve cried for stupid reasons. 

But not for no reason at all.

20. What was the last movie you watched?
Night at the Museum on TV

21. Favorite Day of the Year?
I don’t kno

22. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Haha.  Ha… so um yeahhhh that’s pretty much the situation at hand…

23. Can you do a headstand (not using the wall)?
Pfft I can’t even do it using a wall

24. Hugs or Kisses?
Both are nice!

25. Chocolate or Vanilla
Chocolate

26. Do you want your friends to respond to this?
Yeah if they wanna!

27. Who is most likely to respond?
I dunno. J-rag the gangsta used to send these to me like crazy after I filled them out

but he’s been failing me there lately!   My new Xanga friend, Tebor might though.

28. Who is least likely to respond?
Lots of people


29. What books are you reading?
None right now

30. Piercings?
Just 2 in each ear.

31. Favorite movies?
Labyrinth, Pirates of the Caribbean series, X-men series, Spiderman series,

Nightmare Before Christmas, Hunchback of Notre Dame, The Prestige, Butterfly

Effect… yuup.

32. Favorite football Team?
The Bears

33. What were you doing before this?
Watching Night at the Museum with the mom and sista.

34. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn?
Butter and salt

37. Dogs or cats?
Dogs

38. Favorite flower?
A rose

39. Been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to do?
Can’t think of anything but, yes probably

40. Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex?
Sure do.

41. Have you ever loved someone?
Yup

42. Who would you like to see right now?
Some peoples.

43. Are you still friends with people from kindergarten?
I still talk to Emily online every once in awhile and I’ve known her since first grade

and I am friends with Katie who I met when I was 3.

44. Have you ever fired a gun?
No,  I have not

45. Do you like to travel by plane?
Not a big fan

46. Right-handed or Left-handed?
Right

47. How many pillows do you sleep with?
Liiike 4

48. Are you missing someone?
Somewhat

49. Do you have a tattoo?
Nope

50. Anybody on myspace that you’d go on a date with?
Yup. 


The dog is still licking my ankle… I think her tongue is gonna fall off. 

♥Jessi


 

 

4 thoughts on “.:I’ve Never Seen a Dawn Like this Before:.

  1. Tebor says:

    Awww, such devotion from your dog. Yay, I got a shout out! BTW, those movies ROCK! Except I STILL haven’t seen the Prestige. And what’s this about an eye phobia?

  2. @Tebor – The Prestige is great. And yes, I hate eyes…

  3. Tebor says:

    @xTwilightAlchemistX – Hate eyes!? Do you find them scary or just don’t want to mess with them? In any case, I like your eyes, but yes you do look “teh smexy” in glasses too. 

  4. @Tebor – Like for example if someone took someone else’s eyes out in a horror movie, people touching their eyes, and anything gross that has to do with eyes totally makes me want to be sick…If I were to look into the eyes of a signifcant other, that is a completely different story.  ^_^

Thoughts?

