.:Got Me Out in the Water So Deep:.

My room is looking nicer.  I don’t think I ever will truely work up the motivation to actually get rid of all the clutter, but it is a little straighter now.  So I’m tired from all that fun.  And my head kinda hurts. Here’s another one of these.


[ONE] Who was your last text from?
Tasha

[TWO] Where was your default pic taken?
My room

[THREE] What is your current favorite song?
Two Weeks by All That Remains or Say It by Blue October

[FOUR] Have you ever lost a close friend?
in a way

[FIVE] What is your current mood?
tired

[SIX] What’s your brothers’ names?
Don’t have one.

[SEVEN] Sister’s name
Angela

[EIGHT] Where do you wish you were right now?
Ehhh… I dunno I’m comfortable here right now

[NINE] Have a crazy side?
Not really.


[TEN] Ever had a near death experience?
If you count the time I was learning to swim so I figured I could just jump in then I

immediately sunk so the teacher had to get me…

[ELEVEN] Something you do a lot?
surveys like this. 

[TWELVE] Angry at anyone?
Yup. I think this is the one time I am not going to be able to forgive and forget.

[THIRTEEN] What’s stopping you from going for the person you fancy?
Giggling at the word “fancy”  But seriously I’m nervous as hell.

[FOURTEEN] When was the last time you cried and why?
Ummmm I don’t know probably work.

[FIFTEEN] Is there anyone you would do anything for?
mhmm

[SIXTEEN] What do you think about when you are falling asleep?
the day, the future… a whole lot


[SEVENTEEN] Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
mommeh

[EIGHTEEN] What is your favorite school subject?
Nowadays I like all the classes I take since they’re all website design classes

[NINETEEN] What are you doing right now?
This while listening to “Mix Tape” by Brand New

[TWENTY] Do you trust anyone right now?
sure, some.

[TWENTY-ONE] Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
I don’t know it was a present.

[TWENTY-TWO] Have you hugged someone in the past week?
mhmm.

[TWENTY-FOUR] Describe your life in two words?
needs something

[TWENTY FIVE] Who are you thinking about at the moment?
him

[TWENTY-SIX] What should you be doing right now?
Eh.  Nothing really.  I just cleaned my room so now I’m chilling until I decide to go

to bed.

[TWENTY-SEVEN] What are you listening to right now?
Call to Worship by MercyMe just started

[TWENTY-EIGHT] Who was the last person who gave you a hug?
Daavefacee

[TWENTY -NINE] Who was the last person who yelled at you?
maybe my boss?

[THIRTY-ONE] What is your natural hair color?
The color it is now. 

[THIRTY-TWO] Who was the last person to make you laugh?
Not sure

[THIRTY-THREE] Who was the last person to make you mad?
Not sure

[THIRTY-FOUR] What pets do you have?
Doggie and Guinea pig.

[THIRTY-FIVE] Is your hair curly or straight?
It’s some sort of wavy craptasticness but it’s closer to straight

[THIRTY-SIX] Has anyone ever called you “scrumptious” before?
No, can’t say I’ve heard that one before

[THIRTY-EIGHT] Hugged the opposite sex in the past 3 days?
mhm

[THIRTY-NINE] Do you use smiley faces on the computer?
Sure do

[FORTY] Plans for the week?
Tomorrow- shopping for the party then TACS. Friday – BirfdayFaceday with the

Daveface.  Saturday – Prebirthday party! Sunday- My birthday party at Bourbon! 

[FORTY-ONE] Are you happy with life right now?
Could be better but yea it’s alright

[FORTY-TWO] Are you currently jealous?
Somewhat. I’m jealous of those who have someone…

[FORTY-FOUR] What are you doing Friday night?
Stuffs with the Daveface

[FORTY-FIVE] Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yup.

[FORTY-SIX] Have you ever broken someone’s heart?
I guess

[FORTY-SEVEN] Is there anybody you’re really disappointed with?
Yes.

[FORTY-EIGHT] Last person you saw?
Angela


[FORTY-NINE] How late did you stay up last night and why?
10? I don’t know

[FIFTY] Have you ever been in a relationship for longer than a year?
Yes.


Also… Daveface posted this awesomeness about a World of Warcraft movie!!! 

That’s all. Goodnight.

♥Jessi

Thoughts?

