.:Wasting Words on Lower Cases and Capitals:.

Just gonna fill out a few of these surveys… I’m feeling kinda out of sorts today and I just need something to occupy my time. 


Let’s start it off with, why are you single?
Because boys are dumbah.

If you were paid 1 million dollars to spend the night in a supposed haunted house would you?
not by myself lol

You’re locked in a room with the person you last kissed, how is it?
He doesn’t come out alive.

Tell us a story:
I’ll tell you the story about the day I banged your mom. 

Have you ever been told that you were going to hell?
Probably. Jokingly,  I’m sure. 

How do you feel about your hair right now?
Lotsa braids hehe. I’m trying to make it wavy for later, but it will probably go back to flat within an hour, especially since it’s raining.

If you could put last night on repeat, would you?
nah. boring as hell.

What was the most memorable thing that happened this summer?
My 21st birthday parties.

Have you ever gone out of your way to do something meaningful?
Yes I have. 

Do you fall for people easily?
not really 

Are you missing someone right now?
Can’t stop thinking about him dammit!!

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
I’d think so…

Last person you texted?
errr, Dan? 

Have you ever suspected anyone of cheating on you?
No

Did you ever kiss someone with a tattoo?
sure why not

Have you ever made out with someone who was drunk?
not that I’m aware of.

Anything funny happen today?
Yeah, nothing too big just silly things at work

How many texts are in your inbox?
eh, 50

Outbox?
Um 36

Who do you feel most comfortable talking about everything to?
Daveeefacee.

If someone were to tell you they like you right now, would you care?
Depends on who it is.

How are you feeling?
Kinda down. 

What side of a heart do you draw first?
The right.

Weed, alcohol, pills, cigarettes?
alcohol is pretty awesome… in doses. No weed or pills. Cigs can be nice every once in awhile. 

How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
Lots.

Did you feel awkward at all today?
Probably.

How often do you take pain medication?
If I’m cramping pretty bad

Do you sleep with socks on?
Very, very rarely. I hate it. 

Do you hate the last person you had a conversation with?
No

Think back to the last person you held hands with, have you kissed them?
mmm… yeah

Ever kissed someone who smokes?
no, I don’t think so

What is something you like to do when you’re down?
Music♥

Do you open up to a lot of people?
no

Who have you talked to today?
a lot of people

Plan on getting drunk or high tonight?
Plan on drinking at Miss Lizzy’s gathering, but not getting drunk.

Is there anyone you would die for?
oh yea

How often do you tell your mom you love her?
not very

What are you doing other than this?
Listening to the Zune.

What boy did you last tell I love you to?
Maybe Bob. 

Is your second friend on your top special to you?
o.O

Were you sad when you heard about Michael Jackson’s death?
Slightly.  I liked his music a lot when I was younger but he’s freakin creepy.

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2009?
I don’t think so

Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
I dunno…

You think anyone’s thinking about you right now?
I doubt it.

Are you afraid of roller coasters?
yup. hate them

Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?
yeah a few.  But probably won’t get them

If you coud spend more time with someone you used to be close with, would you?
absolutely

When was the last time you laughed really hard?
Uh… Thursday/Friday I’m sure.

What are you wearing right now?
black tank top with sweat pants.  That’ll change in a few hours. 


Last night you felt?
Irritable

Who are most of your texts from?
Tara

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My mom

Ever been kissed in a car?
Yeah

Have you ever kissed someone and never saw them again?
Somewhat recently, yes

How are you feeling right now?
A little sad.

Are you drifting away from someone you were close with?
Yes

Last time you laughed?
Sometime today

Last argument?
Me vs Angela over WoW again… liiiiike, an hour ago.

Have you ever stripped for money?
no

Last nap?
yesterday

Would your parents be mad if you got pregnant today?
I’m not sure, actually

What are you doing Saturday?
No clue yet

Excited about anything?
Not particularly

Who was the first person you heard this morning?
mommeh

Is there someone you’d like to fix things with?
Sure

What’s a happy time you’ve had in the past week?
Thursday

What did your last text message you received on your mobile say?
Something about Miss Lizzy’s party

Do you believe that everything happens for a reason?
Sometimes.  It’s hard to believe it if you can’t think of a reason.

If you could push one person off a mountain, who would it be?
Heh

Has anyone disappointed you recently?
Somewhat

What are you listening to?
“What a Shame” by Shinedown – brilliant song, by the way… gonna have to be a song of the week at some point.

If someone likes you would you want them to tell you?
Yeah

Do you believe in celebrating anniversaries?
depends on the importance of the particular anniversary.

How do you feel about the person who texted you last?
Loves her.

Do you think you are an argumentative person?
Not at all.

Who was the last person that made you cry, why?
I don’t know. 

Have you ever had a difficult relationship?
Yup

Have you ever stayed in a hotel?
Yeah

Have you ever dated someone who was not good to you?
Yup

Would you hug your ex again?
Depends on which one. 

What is in your pocket?
No pockets.

Where would you like to be right now?
I’m fine here right now

Ever told someone you loved them and not mean it?
I would never, ever do that.

Most important part of a relationship?
loove

What were you doing before filling out this survey?
Filling out another survey

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
Fuck work .

Have you ever kissed someone you weren’t dating?
Mmhmm.

Where did you sleep last night?
In mah bed.

What’s your weakness?
That’s my secret. 

Did you have a dream last night?
No.. I don’t think so.

Ever been kissed in the rain?
In the snow. That counts, right?

Do people underestimate you?
I think so

Ever snuggled with someone you weren’t dating?
Mhm.

Anyone you wish you were spending time with?
Yes. 

Are you a bad influence?
No.

Do you look decent when you awake?
Ha. No.

Which summer will you never forget?
Ehh I don’t know

Have you ever felt completely broken?
OH yes.

Which is prettier, a sunrise or a sunset?
I would have to say sunset.


What comes to mind when I say 69?
Ha. Ha. I’m a grown up

Name something you would NOT tolerate in a relationship?
I don’t know.. I’m a pretty forgiving person but I can’t stand it if a person acts like I don’t matter anymore.

Could you go a whole year without cursing?
Dooooubtful

Are you happy with the way things are going?
Not really

Do you know a guy named David?
I sure do! Dave-to-the-Face!

How do you feel about girls/guys smoking?
Doesn’t matter to me.

Can money buy happiness?
In some ways.  Can money actually make you happy with your life, I’d say no. 

Anyone you would like to get things straight with?
Sure

Do you have someone who you can be your complete self around?
There’s a few

How’s your hair looking?
Not very nice.  Wait til I take the braids out, hopefully

How would your parents react if you got a tattoo?
I’m old enough. My mom wants to get one too, she wants me to get one with her. 

What were you doing at 7:00 AM?
Clocking in.

Have you done anything sneaky lately?
No

Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
Absolutely

I bet you miss somebody right now?
Yeah

Do you think you’re wasting your time on the person you like?
Sometimes it feels like I am, and other times I feel I have a good chance. 

Have you broken the law in the last 3 days?
A nope.

Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with a B?
no

What about A? How many?
no

How many cigarettes have you smoked today?
nada

Are you scared of spiders?
Nah.

What did you do last night?
Sat around the house and watched TV.

What is the closest thing to you that is blue?
I have a little plastic drawer thing on my desk that has blue on it. 

Last thing you wrote your name on?
I have no Earthly idea.

Have you kissed or hugged someone today?
no

Do people underestimate your intelligence?
Probably 

Would you rather have love or money?
Love. No competition.

Any plans for the weekend?
Goin out tonight to Miss Lizzy’s gathering 

Are you wearing any make up right now?
not yet

What is the last non-alcoholic drink you had?
iced tea mixed with light lemonade.

Do you get high a lot?
nope.

What do you currently hear right now?
“October” by Evanescence. 

What would you do if someone ran at you with a knife?
roundhouse kick to the faaace

Kissed someone whose name started with a J?
yup.

Do you ever get good morning texts from anyone?
not really.

If you look straight ahead past your computer screen, what do see?
a wall.

Do you think high-school relationships can last?
They can, yeah. 

Is their anyone you couldn’t live without?
yes.

Are you bored?
quite. 

Have a crazy side?
not that crazy

Which would be more meaningful to you: I love you a lot, I love you so much?
I love you so much.

Do you prefer to call or text?
I’m a texter but it really depends

Do you like it when people play with your hair.
Yes

What is one thing you’re looking forward to?
School. Believe it or not. 

When’s the last time you said you were fine, but really weren’t?
Ehh story of my life.


Eh I think I’m done for now.

♥Jessi


Thoughts?

