.:This is the Truth. The Only Time You’ll Hear It:.

I do way too many of these.  But I am so bored right now.  Nothing to do.


Recently kissed anyone with the name starting with a J?
No


If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Mhmm

Do you think you will be married in five years?
That’d be pretty nice I guess

What happened at 10am?
I rolled over, looked at the clock, thanked God I wasn’t at work, and rolled back over and slept some more.

Is your #1 single?
Huh? Oh Myspace.  Yeah my sister is single.

Do you believe what goes around comes around?
Mhm.

Ever receive a really long apology?
No

How is your hair?
I just straightened the obnoxious wavies out of it, and now it’s tied back.

Last person you rode in a car with under the age of 20?
I drove. Angela.

Last person you rode in a car with over 20?
Tara?

Did you get a full 8 hours of sleep last night?
And then some. I love being off.

What’s on your bedroom floor right now?
Putting things on the floor is life.

Where did you sleep last night?
My bed

Who did you last hug? Why?
Jake. Because.

What was the last thing you drank?
Water?

Do you have any scars?
Mhm.

What is your current annoyance?
The fact that sleeping until noon or later tends to cause me a headache for some reason…

What do you want to do right now?
Anything. I’m bored as fuck.

How long โ€™til your birthday?
Uh. Next year.

Would you like to put last night on repeat, and live it forever?
Wouldn’t mind it, but I’d change a couple details.

What was the last thing you bought?
Tickets to Inglourious Basterds.

Is your #2 single?
I think my number 2 is Lacuna Coil. 

Has anyone upset you in the last week?
Meh

How’s your heart lately?
It races whenever I’m around him…

Does anyone have feelings for you?
I dunno

What time did you go to bed last night?
1

Can a boy and girl be best friends without having feelings for each other?
Of course. 

Have you kissed someone in 09 that means a lot to you?
Nope.

How did you get your last bruise?
I don’t remember.

What song are you listening to?
“Two Weeks” by All That Remains.

Has anyone told you they don’t wanna ever lose you?
Not in those exact words.

What’s currently wrong with you?
That I don’t have him.

Do you truly hate anyone?
Yep

Has someone ever made you a promise & broke it?
Yuuup.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
My wifey.

Last person to comment you?
I dunno.

When will your next kiss be?
Never -_-

How often do you hold back what you want to say?
I’m doing it now, pretty much. This has to stop.

What are you doing friday?
Yesterday was Friday and I went to see Inglourious Basterds. I haven’t the slightest idea what I’m doing next Friday. 

Do you know anyone who has messed up your life?
Kinda. 

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
Him.

Can you recall the last time you sincerely liked someone a lot?
Now?

Would you ever be able to date someone who didn’t make you laugh?
No

Do you blow dry your hair?
Rarely

Who knows your secrets?
Some people

Does anyone call you babe or baby?
No.

Do you like being home alone?
Not really. 

Is there anyone you trust who you shouldn’t?
There was. I learned my lesson.

Tell me about the shirt you’re wearing?
It’s just a white tank top. I got it on sale.

Are you afraid of the dark?
Anope.

Who did you last say I love you to?
Texting Dan “love ya”

Would you ever consider piercing your lip?
Yeah looks cool as hell but my job won’t allow it.

Do you toss & turn for hours at night or fall right to sleep?
Sometimes.

Has anyone ever hung up on you?
Mhm.

Did you speak to your father today?
Briefly

How did you wake up this morning?
I woke up on my own

What were you doing at 7am?
Sleeping and not clocking in!

What was the highlight of your day?
Nothin exciting has happened. 

How have you felt today?
Bored. And my head hurts. 

Is there any emotion you’re trying to avoid right now?
Not really

Are you wearing shorts?
No

What are you up to this weekend?
Nothin

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?
No

What is something you like to do when you’re down?
Muuusic

Who do you text when you’re having a bad day?
Daveface

Do you have a brother?
Daaaveface.

Are you missing anyone at the moment?
Nah I’m cool.

What was the last thing you and your mom talked about?
Food

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Absolutely not.

Do your parents actually knock on your door before entering your room?
No. Jerks.


Where is your Mother? 
Downstairs
 
Where is your Father? 
Sleepin
 
Do you like to swim? 
Mhm.
 
Do you need to return anyones phone call? 
Already did.
 
Where were you born? 
Blue Island
 
Where do you keep your birth certificate? 
My mom has it
 
How many days until your birthday? 
Very many
 
What is the closest orange object to you? 
A tiger beanie baby
 
Have you sneezed in the past hour? 
I think so
 
How many books are in your room? 
Like 20? Not a big reader
 
What did you last eat? 
Subway last night. Need food.
 
Who is your favorite teacher of all time?  
I dunno
 
Name one of your goals for this year? 
To say what is on my mind.
 
What is the biggest trouble you have ever been in? 
I don’t know, I don’t think I’ve ever been in serious trouble.
 
Did you cry because Michael Jackson died? 
No.
 
What does your 9th message on your phone say? 
I don’t have 9 messages anymore, I just deleted everything in my inbox
 
Look to your left. What’s there? 
My bed.
 
Ever pop someone else’s pimple?  
Ew no
 
How long does it take you to fall asleep? 
Depends on how tired I am or how much is on my mind.
 
Are you scared about the end of the world? 
Mm.
 
Is there a TV in the room you are in? 
Yus
 
What are you looking forward to? 
September
 
What comes to your mind when I say red? 
Chevelle.  (“The Red”)
 
What other language do you want to be fluent in? 
German.
 
Do you crack your neck often? 
Anope.
 
Do you usually hold your pee for a long time? 
No. I have to pee now, brb.
 
Is it possible to lick your elbow? 
No
 
Worst feeling in the world? 
Losing love -_-
 
What’s your current favorite commercial? 


Name something you think is pointless? 
These surveys. But I’m bored. 
 
Favorite fast food restaurant? 
McDs. Regardless of the fact that I work there.
 
Have you ever been in a fist fight? 
Only sparring.
 
Would you consider yourself as a pyro? 
Not really
 
Did you have a weird dream last night? 
You know about my dreams… -_-
 
Do you wish at 11:11? 
Yes I do.
 
Do surveys really cure boredom?  
They help


I just realized that I haven’t posted a Videos Totally Worth Watching thing recently. I’ll have to look through some of my recent faves on YouTube and get on that soon. 

I am gonna get food now. And then call around for something to do.  I’m so bored!

โ™ฅJessi

Thoughts?

