.:The Sooner We Enter, the Sooner We’ll Blend:.

Survey time again!


Looking back, did you ever think you would be where you’re at in life now?
No, I guess not. I never really thought about it 

What irritated you today?
my JavaScript homework

Are you in a good mood?
Not particularly, but I’m not in a bad mood.

What did you do last night?
watched the VMAs

Are you single?
Mhmm. 

Is there anyone getting on your nerves at the moment?
Nah not right now

Are you wearing a ring, if so who gave it to you?
I am not wearing rings right now. But the ones I usually wear I bought for  myself.

What were you doing at 8 this morning?
Still sleeping 

What sweatshirt did you wear last?
Bears.

Have you ever walked on the beach at night?
mmm can’t say I have

Anything you want to say to your ex?
Heh yeah I got a few choice words for at least one of them

When was the last time you talked to your best friend?
Today.

Is there someone that makes you happy every time you see them?
There’s a few.

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
Him

Is anyone else in the room with you?
No

What time did you go to bed last night? Why?
Um. 1? Or something.

Do you believe what goes around comes around?
Yes.

Who was the last person in a car with you other then family?
Uhhhh Daveface?

What will you do after this?
Read some JavaScript. Then bed.

Last received call?
Dan

Do you hate anyone?
mhm 

Are you going out of town soon?
No

Do you tend to get in fights?
no

Do you like the dentist?
Not a big fan

Did you have a good day today?
It was aight.

What do you wish you were doing right now?
Nothing really. I’m good right now

What did you last laugh at?
Me: Hey look it’s a slug.
Dan:  Yeah it is.
Me: Hey don’t step on it! …oh wait I thought you were about to step on it.
*Dan pulls out a lighter*
Me: Nooo! What the FUCK is wrong with you?!

Do you have any nicknames?
Jessface, Jessi, Shorty

Who is the last person who texted you?
Dan

Is anyone protective over you?
mhm

Have you ever had a stalker?
lol let’s not go there

Are you afraid to tell your true feelings?
Scared shitless actually. But I will do it.

Do you know how it feels to be cheated on?
Not really

Are you waiting for anything?
My chance.

Are you happier now? Or were you happier 4 months ago?
Not sure.. About the same I guess

Ever been kissed under fireworks?
mhm

When’s the last time you wanted to punch someone in the face?
heh

In the past week, have you cried?
Ehhh no


What color is the shirt you are wearing?
it is white

What was the first thing you said when you woke up today?
hello?

If something was wrong, who is the first girl you would go to?
Hmmm.

Do you like being kissed spontaneously or asked?
Spontaneously

Has anything happened to you in the past month that made you really mad?
I don’t remember haha 

Is there someone on your mind that shouldn’t be?
I don’t think there is a reason why he shouldn’t be, so no.

Are your nails painted?
no

Who’s the first person that made you smile today?
Tara, I believe. I think we were joking about something work related.

What are you doing at 3:00pm tomorrow?
I dunno.

Have you ever been lied to by somebody you thought wouldn’t lie to you?
Yup

What did you do today?
Yardwork. BS. Homework.

Are you more talkative or quiet?
I’m the quiet type

Are you one of those people who are always cold?
I most certainly am.

One random fact about yourself?
I’m fascinated with rubber bands.

Something you do a lot?
Listen to music

What makes you sad every time you see/hear it?
Mmm can’t think of anything right now.


I guess I should read a bit from my JavaScript homework.  Maybe I’ll be able to figure something out.  Then it’s off to bed for me.

Goodnight all.

♥Jessi


Thoughts?

