.:We All Go to Sleep in the Same Place:.

Well. It is a lot later than I am used to staying up which is fine. I’m not tired right now.  I’m drinking a nice cup of hot chocolate while I play Daisy, the latest Brand New CD.  My mind is too awake to try and fall asleep right now. I figured it’d be good to just chill for a bit.  Here’s one of these surveys ya’ll love so much.


Will you be single over winter?
I don’t know. I really hope not. Nothing worse than not having someone to cuddle when it gets cold.

How old is the last person you kissed?
22? 21 at the time.

Has someone ever made you a promise and broke it?
Yup

How often do you say you’re sorry?
Pft. All the time. I’m small and constantly tripping people at work. Since I’m not an asshole, I like to apologize.

Did you date anyone over the summer?
No.

Have you written a letter to a soldier?
I’ve written to a marine…

Do you think someone likes the same person you like?
That’s possible.

Do you miss your past?
Not really.  No day but today.

If you were pregnant, would your parents let you keep the baby?
Um yeah… Besides it’s my decision.

Would you eat a live tarantula for $1,000?
Um. No thanks.

What was the last drink you had?
hot chocolate

Would you rather spend a day outside with friends or inside alone?
outside with my friends

This time last year, do you remember who you liked?
That’s hard to say. The person I like now has always been in the back of mind since I started liking him. But this time last year I was still trying to get over an ex… it’s complicated

Give me a random lyric from the song you’re listening to:
“A deer that a hunter shot in the heart and some dogs that got hit by cars all came to spill their guts”  Yeahhh.. Brand New is weird sometimes.

Last awkward moment?
I dunno really. Probably when the 40 year old guy in the drive thru was listening to Lady Gaga….

Who are you missing?
Ya know.

Are there certain things that can’t be joked about with you?
Not really. I guess we’ll cross that bridge if we ever get to it.

Lets say you get pregnant by number two on your top. What do you do?
MySpace?  My number two is Lacuna Coil…. so this was a gang bang?

Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with a J?
yeah

Have you ever kissed someone who’s name started with an M?
No

Ever kissed anyone in your top?
Yeah

Do you have feelings for someone?
Yup..

What’s a fact about the last person who had their arms around you?
He’s my big bruver.  (A hug)

What do you currently hear right now?
Brand New’s “Gasoline”

Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
Hot Topic

Do you know anyone that smokes weed?
I think so but I’ve never been around them

Have you ever kissed anyone whose name started with a C?
No

Where is the furthest place you’ve traveled?
Not sure


Is the last person you kissed older than you?
mhm

Who was the last male you talked to in person?
Jason

Does anyone love you?
Yeah

How has the week been?
Ehh

Do you curse in front of your parents?
At times.

Are you slowly drifting away from someone?
Kinda

Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with an R, D, or G?
D

Who saw your last kiss?
No one

When a friend walks out of your life, do you go after them or let them go?
Depends on if it’s worth fighting for or not

Have you ever fell asleep in someone’s arms?
mhm

Does anyone hate you?
I don’t know.

Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?
Yeah but not third.

What were you doing before you got on the computer?
Watching “9” with the TACS crew.

What’s your favorite sport to watch?
I don’t really watch sports.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
Other than having to work, yeah I was alright

You’re locked in a room with the person you last kissed, problems?
Haha. Yuuup.

Where is the person you last kissed at this moment?
I have no idea.

Who are you more like, your mom or your dad?
my dad

Which would be more meaningful to you: I love you a lot, I love you so much?
So much.

If you were in the hospital on life support, would the last person you kissed come see you?
Wouldn’t want him to.

Do you have a condom in your room?
no

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?
jammy pants with Jack Skellington on them!

Could you date someone taller than you?
Yes!

Have you been a happy, angry, or sad person lately?
Kinda mixed.

Has anyone called you beautiful today?
No

Who would you like to see right now?
Wouldn’t mind seeing him

You like pepsi or coke?
I don’t drink pop

What does the last text in your inbox say?
Don’t feel like looking, actually.

Is there someone who can ALWAYS make you smile?
mhm

Do you get along with EVERYONE in your family?
for the most part .

Why do you and your bestfriend fight?
We don’t.

Do you still like someone you shouldn’t?
There’s no reason why I shouldn’t. 

Have you ever tripped in public?
Dur.

Do you like long hugs?
If it’s with the right person, yes.

Do you have a box where you keep all your really important things?
Not really.

Thoughts?

