.:In Our Days We Will Say What Our Ghosts Will Say:.

Bored. Filling this out then watching a movie.


What would you do if you found out one of your friends likes your crush?
Too bad. This one is mine.  I’ve had this happen one too many times. 

Have you ever kissed an ex after you two have broken up?
Yeah. Big mistake.

Would you ever consider living with anyone on your top friends?
Eh probably not

Do you still care about any of your ex’s?
yea

Do you have an ex that you wouldn’t mind making up with?
I guess so.

Ever kept arguing even after you realized you were wrong?
Not really

If a girl kisses another girl are they a dirty hoe?
Huh? No..

Do you still talk to the person you last kissed?
No

Why do you hate the person you hate the most?
Cuz he’s a douche.

When you say you don’t care do you mean it?
Not usually

When meeting someone new, are you afraid they won’t like you?
Sometimes. I don’t care as much anymore.

Has anyone ever told you they love you and meant it?
So far, it would seem like no.

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
Yup

Is heart break really as bad as people make out?
Yes.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
No

What’s something you’ve always wanted to say to your ex?
Depends on which one

Do you regret anything that you’ve done in your past?
Mhm

Do you think you can love someone without trusting them?
No

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Maybe.

Are you generally a happy person?
I guess so

Do you hate it when people smoke around you?
No

Would you rather choose truth or dare while playing “truth or dare”?
truth.  You can lie, how will they know? haha

Read me the last message from your outbox and who you sent it to?
“Nice. I’m doing a homecoming makeover myself lol. Tonight is Angela’s and I’m straightening her hair.” to Katie

Are you currently wanting someone?
Oh, yes.

Have you ever regretted kissing someone?
Yup

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
There’s a few.

How’s your heart lately?
Missing a piece or two.

Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?
Haha yeah

Will this friday be a good one?
Not particularly. I’m working.

Describe your life in one word?
No

How long have you known the last person you kissed?
Long ass time.

Do you drive?
mhm

What was the last thing you drank?
Water.

Have you ever played a sport professionally?​
no

Is there anybody who truly disgusts you?
Yeah

When was the last time you threw up?
Um.. that one time haha

Have you ever phoned a sex hot line?
no

Will you be sleeping alone tonight?
Yeah. As usual. 

Do you sleep with the door open or closed?
closed

When angry, do you get loud or quiet?
I yell a little.

Next time you will kiss someone?
I don’t know. Not soon enough.

Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed on the lips?
I dunno

If your ex said they hated you, what would you say?
I can’t say what I would say… ha

Who do you feel most comfortable talking to about your feelings?
My big bruver. 

What are your plans for tonight?
A lot of nothing.

What do you currently hear right now?
Iron & Wine

When was the last time you talked to a sibling?
About a half an hour ago.

Do you ever get paranoid when someone is reading your text messages?
Kinda. Depends on if I know what’s in there and who it is… ya know?

How many times has the last person you kissed made you cry?
Way too many times than I should have allowed.

In the past 24 hours have you hung out with a girl?
If you count straightening her hair for homecoming then yes, I hung out with my sister.

This time last year can you remember who you liked?
This question was on the last survey I took.

Do any of your top friends have a tongue piercing?
No one I know has a tongue piercing.

What are you looking forward to right now?
Next weekend.

Do you want children?
Yeah.

Are you happy right now?
Mostly

What were you doing at midnight last night?
I went to bed

Do you have expensive jewelry?
no.

Do you drink?
yea

Have you ever wanted someone you cant have?
You could say that

You kissed someone last night didn’t you ?
Anope.

Last time you saw someone attractive?
Thursday.

What kind of girls do you find attractive?
The kind that are Cristina Scabbia… otherwise I’m not into girls.

Do you have someone you can tell anything too and your sure they wont tell?
mhm

Are you wearing socks?
No

How are you feeling?
A little bored. Might be time to put a movie on.

Is there anyone you want to go see?
Yeah

Have you held hands with anyone in the past 2 days?
No

How do you feel about your hair right now?
eh. It’s hair.  I don’t care about it right now.

Would you change for a person you care about?
I might try to be interested in things he was interested in if I wasn’t before… but I wouldn’t change.

Let me guess, your last incoming call was from the opposite sex?
Yes, actually. It was.

Who of the opposite sex has seen you at your worst?
Daveface I’d say. I always call him when I am sad

Has anyone ever told you, you were amazing?
Maybe?

What’s your worst habit?
picking scabs.


♥Jessi

Thoughts?

