.:Please Ignore the Lisp, I Never Meant to Sound Like This:.

What is on your bed right now?
my bag for hairbrushes, combs, hair ties, etc.

When was the last time you threw up?
A month or two ago?

What’s your favorite word or phrase?
Uh.  I don’t know. Don’t really have one.

Name 3 people who made you smile today?
That random customer who happened to have a Lacuna Coil tattoo (the exact one I want!), Daveface, and I dunno Angela?

What were you doing at 8 am this morning?
Clocking in.

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Making hot chocolate

What is your favorite holiday?
Christmas

Have you ever been to another country?
mhm

What is the last thing you said aloud?
um.  Something to my mom, I don’t remember

What is the best ice cream flavor?
Cookies n Cream

What was the last thing you had to drink?
hot chocolate

What are you wearing right now?
My Jack Skellington jammie pants with a black tank

What was the last thing you ate?
uh. Chicken?

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
no

When was the last time you ran?
I dunno. I don’t really like to run

What’s the last sporting event you watched?
Mmm, Bears game from like two weeks ago lol

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Germany

Ever go camping?
of course

Do you have a tan?
Nope. I am so white I glow in the dark.

Have you ever lost anything down a toilet?
Maybe when I was little

What is your guilty pleasure?
I dunno. Poker Face.

Do you use smiley faces on the computer alot?
Not a lot

Do you drink your soda from a straw?
From time to time.

What did your last text message say?
I’m too lazy to look actually

Are you someone’s best friend?
mhm

What are you doing tomorrow?
Ugh. Work.

Where is your mom right now?
Downstairs

Look to your left, what do you see?
My bed! So cozy. I want to go in it now.

What color is your watch?
I don’t wear one.

What do you think of when you think of Australia?
Hugh Jackman.

Ever ridden on a roller coaster?
Yeah. Not a big fan.

What is your birthstone?
Ruby

Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive tthru?
Go in! lol

Do you have any friends on myspace that you actually hate?
Nope. Deleted them

Do you have a dog?
Yus.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Daveface

Any plans today?
Today is over. I plan to sleep soon.

Are you happy?
In general? Eh. Could be better.

Where are you right now?
My room.

Biggest annoyance in your life right now?
That I’m a coward.

Last song listened to?
“The No Seatbelt Song” by Brand New, playing currently.

Last movie you saw?
Toy Story and Toy Story 2 double feature in 3D

Are you allergic to anything?
Your mom

Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time?
My mock converse

Are you jealous of anyone?
Happy couples.

Are you married?
No

Is anyone jealous of you?
What’s there to be jealous of?

Do any of your friends have children?
mhm

Do you eat healthy?
Not really

What do you usually do during the day?
work

Do you hate anyone right now?
yup

Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
Yeah.

How many kids do you want when you’re older?
3

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
22

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
Yep

How did u get one of your scars?
From your mom

Thoughts?

