.:Sorry I Told, I Just Needed You To Know:.

You ready for some questions that you barely find in surveys?
Sure those are fun

Is there a person that you can go to in sweats, hair a mess, and still feel comfy?
mhm.

Do you like where you live?
Sure, not bad.

Have you ever thought about killing someone in detail?
Not in detail, no lol.

Are you wearing makeup?
Not yet.

What do you have pierced on you?
My ears.

Do you blow dry your hair?
Not usually.

Who was the last person you cried in front of?
Um…  Daveface and Amanda?? I think…

Who knows your secrets?
Daveface

Can you see a stuffed animal from where you’re sitting?
Ha. I see several.

Has a good friendship ended recently that you wish had not?
In a way. The friendship didn’t end but it’s not at all the same anymore, which sucks. 

Does anyone call you babe or baby?
not currently

Who is the last person to send you a comment on facecbook?
hmm. I dunno.

How old will you be in 4 years?
25

What were you doing 5 hours ago?
Sleeping.

What’s wrong with you right now?
not much haha

Was today a good day?
Today hasn’t really started yet. Granted it’s afternoon, but I slept in. 

Do you love anyone?
Peoples

What is one thing that frustrated you today?
Nothin yet

Would you rather be mad or sad?
Mad, I guess.

Have you ever liked someone who treated you like crap?
yea

Who was the last person you took a picture with?
I don’t remember. I don’t really take pictures with people

How are you feeling at this exact moment?
Eh. Okay.

Are you the type of person who likes to be out or home?
Depends on how I’m feeling that day. I like going out with my friends but if I’m out and about all the time I start to miss staying at home.

Who did you last talk to in person?
my mom

Where do you go when you need to just get away?
Out with friends

Have you ever walked on the beach at night?
No, that sounds nice though.

Have you ever fallen asleep with the last person you kissed?
mhm. I need to kiss someone new so the last person I kissed isn’t a douchebag…

What was the most memorable thing that happened last summer?
Uhh.. nothing

When do you go to sleep?
Like, 11pm.

What’s a fact about the last person who had their arms around you?
Last person I hugged was Breanna Banana.  She likes nuts. lol

Last kiss mean anything?
Nope.

Were you dating anyone this time of year last year?
no

Ever rejected someone? Why? Were they not pretty enough for you?
Rejected someone, yeah. But not because of that.

Do you remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
yeah

Last time you saw fireworks?
July 4th at Kevin’s place?

How do you calm down when you’re extremely angry?
Music ♥

Is it okay if you kiss people when you’re single?
Yeah, I guess

Can you sleep without blankets covering you?
No

What is stressing you out most right now?
I wanna say it…

Are you wasting your time on someone?
I hope not.

Last time you felt physical pain?
Um. Yesterday? Or something. I dunno. Several of my joints hurt a lot. o.O

Ever ridden on a roller coaster?
Yeah. Not a fan

Honestly, has anyone ever seen you in your underwear?
mhm

Honestly, what’s on your mind right now?
Him.

Honestly, what are you doing right now?
This survey. Listening to Brand New. Drinking coffee.

What did you do yesterday?
Worked, went to the mall, went to Denny’s.

Honestly, do you think you are attractive?
I think if I put effort to making myself look cute, I can.

Honestly, have you done something bad today?
Nope.

Honestly, do you watch Disney channel?
Yup.

Honestly, are you jealous of someone right now?
Not a specific person, but general happy couples,

Honestly, what makes you happy most of the time?
Being with my friends

What’s a word that starts with the third letter of your last name?
Lightbulb?

What were you doing at ten last night?
Sittin at Denny’s

Who are you currently texting?
Waitin for Daveface to text back.

What was the last thing you drank?
Coffee

Are you confused at all?
Slightly.

Do you want someone back in your life?
Meh

Do you think you could last in a relationship for 3 months?
Mhm

Does anyone disgust you?
Yes

What’s something you can’t wait for?
Eh. Nothing right now

What are you planning on doing after this survey?
Puttin on jeans, a tank top, and a hoodie.

Next time you will kiss someone?
Hell if I know.

When was the last time you saw your father?
20 minutes ago?

Has anyone ever rhymed your name with another word?
Um. No?

What would your name be with the first three letters?
Jes. Maybe I should start going by that, haha.  No one actually calls me Jessi anyway Well… some people do..

Do you think that someone is thinking about you right now?
I doubt it.

Have you ever made anyone cry?
I don’t know.

How long do you have until your birthday
A long time

Who did you last talk to on the phone? For how long?
Um My mom for like 1 minute?

Are there any bruises on your body?
No, I don’t think so.

Do you miss someone?
Mhm.

Do you like hugs?
Yea

Are you a shy person?
Yup

Are you currently reading a book?
No

Do you sleep with your door open or closed?
Closed.

How did you wake up this morning?
I dunno. I just got up

What do you want for your next birthday?
To actually have a significant other to spend it with.  I’ve been single on like, my last 3 birthdays. 

Has anyone upset you in the last week?
No

Have you ever skipped school just because you were tired?
mhm

Have you ever had a really big fight with a best friend?
Nah

Did you ever like someone you know you shouldn’t have?
Mhm.

Is there someone you’d like to fix things with?
Kind of

Who was the last girl you had a conversation with?
Tara

Do you plan on moving out within the next year?
Perhaps

Have you kissed anyone from facebook?
No?

Last person you told a secret to?
I don’t know

What are you listening to at the moment?
“Good To Know That If I Ever Needed Attention All I Have To Do Is Die” by Brand New

Have you ever worn the opposite sex’s underwear?
Uh no.

What were you doing at 8:00 this morning?
Sleeping

Do you like to have long hair or short hair?
Long

If you were AT reasonable age, would you prefer a baby boy or girl?
I dunno. A girl?

What color shirt are you wearing?
black

What are you doing tonight?
Party for Dan and Jake

If you had to eat one thing for the rest of your life what would it be?
Pizza rollls!

Name one word to describe your personality?
quirky

What is your favorite piece of jewelry?
specifically I don’t know. I am a big fan of earrings.

Can you leave the house without makeup?
Yeah. I do it all the time.

What do you want?
Him

Who knows a dark secret or two about you?
Daveface. Kelsey.

Do you like Batman?
Yeah I guess

Who did you last hug?
Breanna Banana

What is the last thing you ate today?
Haven’t eaten today yet

Where are you?
In my room

Do you ever snort when you laugh?
I don’t think I ever have.

Are you social?
Only with the people I know

Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Mhm.

Has someone ever made you a promise and broke it?
Probably. But I don’t mean to

What do you always take with you?
Zune, Phone.

Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?
I don’t think so

How many people will you never ever forget?
Tons

Does anything hurt on your body?
Mhm

How are you right now?
Okay.  

Thoughts?

