.:Without You I Am Nothing At All:.

The Epic Shower Race

I freaking love my friends. We are so weird.  It all started with my conversation with Miss Lizzy on AIM.

CocaColaChick528 (9:10:48 PM): remind me at 9:30 i gotta shower
TriMetal Vmprte (9:10:57 PM): lol okay.
TriMetal Vmprte (9:11:00 PM): I’ll take one too!
CocaColaChick528 (9:11:03 PM): lol
CocaColaChick528 (9:11:09 PM): aww showers at the same time?
CocaColaChick528 (9:11:11 PM): how romantical
 
Meanwhile, I was chatting with Daveface via Live Messenger.

Dave says:

My brain feels like sludge too. Don’t worry. I’m probably going to go to bed.

Jessi Michelle says:

I wanna go to bed soon too. But I haven’t completed my goal. Of getting somethig accomplished.

And I’m probably gonna jump in the shower soonish

Dave says:

I like the way you think Jessface.

Jessi Michelle says:

Liz said to let her know when it’s 9:30 so she could take a shower. And I was like I’ll take one at 9:30 too!

lol

Dave says:

Yay! When it be 9:30 then Daveface shall get in the shower too.

Jessi Michelle says:

lmao sweet. I wanna see how many people I can get to take a shower at 9:30! lol

So, really it ended up being me, Miss Lizzy, and Daveface.  Then I told them both we should see who gets back first.  So we had a shower race.  I told Ali-gator about this as well.  So when Liz and I got back she told me she saw us come back from Away at the same time.  Miss Lizzy and I tied. 

Oh how I love those friends of mine. 

Speaking of which.  I have the other Poets of the Fall CDs, thanks to Daveface.  I had already sampled Signs of Life on Amazon.com and knew I was going to dig it.  I’m so sure about Revolution Roulette yet.  But I am currently listening to Signs of Life and I was right. I do dig it.  I think I love Carnival of Rust the most.  Too soon to tell. I’ll update more on this throughout the week.  Or at the very least, by Friday. 

As I mentioned to Daveface earlier, I had planned to work on JavaScript homework tonight. But I am just so exhausted from the week in general because I feel like I haven’t been home at all to chill.  I just wanna sit.  I think I can get a lot done tomorrow and Tuesday afternoon. Since tomorrow I am off at 1.  Then I have all the time between then and class on Tuesday night. 

So you all know the way I like to chill.  Music and surveys.

Here we go.


Describe the person you have a crush on?
How can I possibly. There’s so many awesome qualities I see in him. 

If you could, would you hookup with the last person you texted? 
No

Reason behind the last time you cried really hard?
Um.. Holly’s funeral? I think.

Is there someone you wouldn’t mind kissing right now?
Completely

Someone knocks on your window at 5 am, what do you say?
Whatever. I have to be up in a half an hour anyway.  How’d you get up here is what I wanna know?

Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Work.

How many people have you had STRONG feelings for in the year of 2009?
Just one.

Would you change yourself for the person who loves you?
No. If he loves me, then he wouldn’t want me to change.

Would you kiss anyone you have texts from in your phone?
I don’t think I have any from him.. so no.

What are you supposed to be doing right now?
JavaScript. But I think I’m just going to chill instead.

When was the last time something bothered you? 
Ehh… little things constantly bother me.  

Do you know how to work a computer well?
Yeps.

To who did you last give the finger to?
Probably some asshole on the road?

Did your last kiss take place on a bed?
No

Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yeah. Ugh. No fun.

Are you happier now than you were three months ago?
I guess…

Think back to April, who did you like?
Same person I like now

Do you have someone who you can be your complete self around?
mhm

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
mhm.

Have you ever felt like you actually loved someone?
Yes.

What do you check out first when you check someone out?
I don’t know. Smile, I guess. I’m always a sucker for the killer smile. 

When was the last time you did cocaine?
Never ago.

Are you angry with someone right now?
Meh.

Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?
Why not.

Do you ever talk in your sleep?
No

Ever been given a ring? 
No

Can you cook?
Somewhat.

Favorite Nonalcoholic drink:
Water.

How many kids do you want to have?
3

Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
Mostly

What time did you wake up today?
6:10

Last person to make you sad?
I don’t remember. 


Somewhat short survey.  I think I’m done for the night.

♥Jessi

 

Thoughts?

