.:Glad the Waters Are So Shallow:.

One of these days I’ll stop boring you with surveys.


Do you currently have feelings for anybody?
Yes.

Think to the last person you kissed, have you ever kissed them on a bed?
Yeah

If you found out your best friend was smoking weed, would you be disappointed?
Probably. Weed smells gross.

When was the last time you went to the circus?
Uh, way too long ago for me to even remember

Have you ever thought about getting your lip pierced?
mhm.  I think it would look cute but Dan doesn’t think so lol

Have you ever passed out on the bathroom floor?
anope

Think to the last person you kissed, do they like you?
Don’t know. Don’t care.

Do you miss anyone?
Meh

What are you excited for?
New House episode tonight?

How many cigarettes have you smoked today?
nada

What jewelry are you wearing?
oddly enough, nada

Does anyone regularly – other than family – tell you they love you?
My friends

Have you ever in any way, been betrayed by someone you trust?
Yes. 

If you married the last person you texted, what would your last name be?
Pratt o.O

Would you ever quit a bad habit for someone?
Mhm.  I pretty much already have.

Ever receive a really long apology?
No.

Have you ever been cheated on?
No… not that I know of

Do you want something to change in the next month?
My single status?  Lol

Is someone of the opposite sex on your mind?
Constantly.

Do you find it hard to trust others?
mhm

Does it bother you when someone lies to you?
Depends on the situation, I guess

Do you think age matters in relationships?
Kinda does.  It’s more about maturity though.

Did you wake up to any texts today?
Um.. No actually

Have you hugged anyone in the last 72 hours?
Hmmm… yes.

Who are you texting?
No one really

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
Maybe. But I don’t know if it’s the right person…

How late did you stay up last night and why?
I was up til 11 last night. It was a party on the internet. I was IMing all sorts of people

Have you ever ridden a horse?
Mhm.

Are you a patient person?
Yeah, somewhat

What is your favorite smell?
I’m not sure.

Where you happy when you woke up today?
Not particularly

Are you one of those people who hate crying in front of others?
Oh yes. 

Whose car were you in last?
My own. 

Who were the last 3 people to message you?
Text? Doff, Jake, Krystyn

Would you rather have roommates or live alone?
Roommates.  Preferably close friends.

Were your last three kisses from the same person?
No. 

Where do you wish you were right now?
Doing something fun

Would you date someone taller than you?
I’m short. So yes.  Please.

Do you like meeting new people?
More or less.

Ever kiss someone who smokes?
No, I don’t think I have

Do you sometimes use your music player to help you fall asleep?
You’d think I do all the time with my insane obsession with listening to music. But… no, not really.  I’d say once in awhile if I can’t sleep. 

Are you starting to realize anything?
No

What do you always take with you?
Zune

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
I don’t wanna get out of my warm bed.

How many times has the last person you kissed made you cry?
More times than I ever should have let him.

Where is your biological father right now?
Sleepin

If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?
I don’t know.  Maybe one of the high school years.

Let’s test your memory, what were you wearing during your last kiss?’
Um… I try to repress that memory.


♥Jessi

P.S.  A happy birthday shout-out to Jake, even though he doesn’t read my blogs!

Thoughts?

