.:I Keep My Grammar Well Rehearsed, Correct Each Stutter, Every Slur:.

Super long post.  Random stuff after the survey.


1. Spell your name without E,R,S,H,K,I,M,L,C,A,Y,N:
J

2. Are you single?
Yeah

3. What is your favorite number? 
Don’t have one.  

4. What is your favorite color?
pink and black

5. Least favorite color?
yellow

6. What are you listening to?
TV

7. Are you happy with your life right now?
Could be better

8. Are you involved with anyone?
Not really


10. Do you shop at Abercrombie? 
Wouldn’t even if I could afford it. 

11. Do you have money?
I have some.

14. Are you gay?
No

15. Where do you wish you were right now?
Eh. I’m fine chillin here in my bed right now.

16. What should you be doing right now?
I dunno. 

THE CANS:
Can you blow a bubble?
Mhm.

Can you do a cart wheel?
Ha. No.

Can you wiggle your ears?
Yes.

Can you touch your tongue to your nose?
No. My mom can though.

THE DIDS:
Did you ever want to be a doctor?
No

Did you ever want to be a fire fighter?
No

Did you ever want to be a teacher?
No

Did you ever break the law?
Other than the underage drinking (by like one year) no. 

THE DOs:
Do you like roller coasters?
No

Do you own a bike?
Yeah. Haven’t ridden in years.

Do you play the lotto?
No

Do you like football? 
Slightly

Do you have a shopping addiction?
Not really.

THE DOES:
Does your family have family picnics?
No

Does your wallet have any pics in it?
no

THE LASTS:
Last person you hung out with?
Uhm. Dan, Daveface, Jake, Shaw.

Last car ride?
Came home from work.

Last text message from?
Ryan J

Last baby you held?
Been awhile since I’ve held a baby… I don’t remember

LAST THING?
What was the last thing you bought?
Gas

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Strawberry Lemonade

What was the last thing you watched?
Degrassi

What was the last thing you read?
Skimming through “Top 8” by Katie Finn

What was the last thing you hand wrote?
Ummmmm… my character stats?

THE WHOS:
Who last talked to you on the phone?
mom

Who was the last person you took a picture of?
myself?

Who do you miss right now?
I’m good

Who last messaged you on facebook?
Jason

CURRENTLY:
What color shirt are you wearing?
Buhlack

Have any tattoos?
not yet

Have you any piercings?
ears

Straight hair or curly?
straight

Where are you?
mah room

HAVE YOU EVER:
Failed a class?
yes

Sang in front of a crowd?
No, but I’ve danced

THINGS YOU WILL FIND IN YOUR ROOM:
CDs. Lots of CDs.  Candles, incense, jewelry, some books, stuffed animals

TWO RELATIONSHIP QUESTIONS:
1. Want a relationship?
absolutley

2. Want to get married?
Yep

FIVE THINGS ON YOUR MIND:
1. I’d like to get up and light a candle and play some music.
2. Him.
3. Full House is actually really boring.
4. What do I feel like listening to?
5. Him…


The way to win your heart?
Be sweet, somewhat nerdy and have a killer smile.  Winner.

When was the last time you really laughed?
Sunday

Do you drink milk straight from the carton?
Anooope.

Who knows a big secret about you?
meh

How long is your hair? 
Shoulders.  Can’t wait for it to grow out  

When was the last time you sang out loud?
In the car.

What did you have for breakfast?
Um nothing

Is your birthday on a holiday?
My birthday is a holiday  hehe

Did you have a nap today?
I did.

What do you wear more, jeans or sweats?
It’s kind of half and half.  I wear jeans out, but I am always wearing sweats or jammy pants at home.

When is your birthday?
July 26


Where did you get the clothes you’re wearing?
The jammy pants, I dunno. The hunter shirt, Daveface.  The Lacuna Coil hoodie, from the concert.

Do you use an alarm clock?
yep.

What’s the first thing you notice of the opposite sex?
smile

What color are your favorite shoes?
black and white

Who would you like to see right now?
ya know

Are you a social or antisocial person?
I’m fairly social. I love being around friends. But I’m not comfortable around people I don’t really know.

Have the cops ever come to your house?
no

Ever had braces?
no

Are you afraid of the dark?
No

What’s your favorite commercial at the moment?
Eh I don’t know.

Do you always wear your seat belt?
For the most part

Who was the last person to disappoint you?

You know what you want to do with your life?
Kinda

How is life going for you right now? 
It’s aight.  

Do you like American Idol?
Not really.  I like some of the people who came from there though. Like Kelly Clarkson and Daughtry

What was the last reason you cried?
Holly?

How do you feel about piercings and tattoos?
They’re cool

Do you believe that what goes around comes around?
Yeah – I just wish it worked when I want it too

What is your favorite fruit?
Strawberries. Nom nom.

Where is one place you want to visit?
Germany

Done anything illegal?
Drinkin. But that’s not illegal for me anymore, and even when it was I didn’t do much of it. 

Have you ever crawled through a window?
No

Are you a morning person or a night person?
A night person.  Mornings make me crabby

Are you a forgiving person?
Sometimes, too forgiving

Are you taller than 5’6″?
Nooope.


So, I’m watching Full House. Because it’s on and I’m too lazy change it.  It’s the one where Joey was playing a slot machine and walked away to get a money bucket so the girls played while he was gone. And they won.  And when Danny found out that Joey didn’t really win the money he was very mad.  I think that’s fucking stupid.  Joey was right.  The next pull would have been his, so he would have won the money anyway.  Why the hell does it matter who pulled it?  I’ve seen this episode a couple times before and that has always bugged me.  Danny is such a stick in the mud.  How about the one where Stephanie wants to get her ears pierced but he thinks she’s too young?  Also, stupid.  My mom let both my sister and I get our ears pierced at age 7.  And a lot of people pierce ears on infants. Which I don’t really get since they are not old enough to decide if they want them or not, but whatever.  Anyway, I can’t believe I used to like this show. 

I’m going to turn it off now. 

Music > TV anyway.

I have a customer story today. Kinda.  This happened yesterday while “Buelah” and the New Girl and I were sitting on our break.  It’s not very common for me to have several people to hang out with on break, but it happened this time.  I missed having a break with “Buelah” because it’s always nice to talk to her.  I asked the new girl who I had been training for the last two hours to if she wanted to join us because I think she’s really nice.  Anyway, we are sitting there talking.  I see a lady about to walk out the doors with her food. Suddenly, she turns around and walks over to our table and asks us if we knew who Toby Keith is.  When we all told her we knew of him she told us about how some kid owes this guy several million dollars for copyright infringment because he uploaded hundreds of his videos without his permission.  Then she proceeded to tell us that she was visiting the state where he lives and wanted to drive past his house so that her autistic grandson could see where he lives etc… 

We’re just nodding and inserting “oohs” and “ahhs” where appropriate.  She then tells us that in a few days when Toby will be in town for a concert that he will be visiting her house with an autographed picture of his house for her grandson. Apparently when she told him that he could just send it to her, he said “no, I want to see his face when he gets it”. 

Finally she leaves. 

Us: “What the hell was that all about?”

I was bored later that day and decided to do some research.  I cannot find anywhere on the internet, anything about this kid owing him any kind of money.  On top of that, Toby Keith has his own official YouTube page on which his videos are posted.  (This woman made it sound like he was outraged to find out that his videos exist on YouTube. He PUT them there!)  Also, his world tour for 2009 starts in November.  He is not in Chicago for a show in the next couple of days.  The venue in which this woman said he was performing is closed for the season anyway.  So yeah.  She’s pretty much nuts.

I knew someone like that once.  She was convinced she was dating Orlando Bloom.

Where do people come up with these things?

This is getting long. I apologize. I still have more too.

I had my first pen and paper RPG experience.  I decided to join Jake’s Wheel of Time group.  I rolled some pretty nice stats and stuff- it was pretty cool.  I had fun but at the same time I have a feeling that this might not be my sort of thing.  I wasn’t very good at acting out my character and I didn’t say much.  I was thinking if I continue I can kind of play up to that.  For instance,  Sabriina can be the quiet one. She keeps to herself, doesn’t have a lot to say but she’s strong and she’ll kick some ass when the time comes. 

I thought I’d point out that while skipping through songs on my Zune, “The Game” by Lacuna Coil came on.  So, you just lost.

Anyway, like I said, I’m not sure if this is my thing. I’m more of a WoW nerd than a DnD-esque nerd.  While it’s definitely fun, I have a hard time thinking of things on the spot.  I kept thinking of things I could have said or done in certain situations.  Example?

I meet Dan’s character (who’s name escapes me right now) at trading post where he saw me throw a deer and a few foxes onto the counter by myself. 

Him: “Damn. That’s a big deer.”

Me: *nods*

Him: “You hunt that yourself, or did someone help you?”

Me: “That’s all me”

Thinking back, instead of nodding I could have said something like “I’ve seen bigger”.  That would have been awesome.  I’m dumb o.O

We’ll see if I keep going.  I might get good at it. Who knows?

Well. I just have one more thing for you.  Guess what?  “Videos Totally Worth Watching”


Videos Totally Worth Watching

The Lion King – “Be Prepared (In German)” –  It sounds like it belongs this way.

Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom – Thanks to Daveface, this is spreading like a sicknesss.  It’s just damn cute and catchy.

Music Video – Toby Keith – “Stays in Mexico” – I forgot all about this song until crazy lady came to talk to us.  I used to like it a lot. 

Embedding is disabled so click here to watch it!


So that’s it.  Before I go: I cut my bangs. They finally look the way I wanted them to. Just saying.

Have a good night!

♥Jessi Michelle

 

Thoughts?

