.:And We’ll Never Miss A Party, Because We’ll Keep Them Going Constantly:.

Survey time first.


Have you had a good day today or was yesterday better?
I guess today was better because I didn’t have to work. Saturday was epic though.

So do you have a best friend?
Mhm

How do you feel about your hair right now?
It’s dumb.

Who did you see last shirtless?
Umm. I dunno.

Do you think you will ever be married?
I hope

Want someone back in your life?..
Meh

If you could see one person right now, who would it be?
Him.

What are you dressing up as for Halloween?
I don’t think I’m doin anything this year.

I bet you miss somebody right now?
Sure

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
I don’t think so 

Do you have a friend you can tell stuff to and you’re sure they won’t tell?
Mhm

Last thing you ate?
Pop’s chicken basket 

With who?
The family

If you were traveling around the world, who would be with you
Friends

Any plans for tomorrow?
Work then class.

Are you thinking about anyone?
Him, as always

Will this weekend be a good one?
Not sure. I don’t have any plans.

Will tomorrow be better than today?
No.

Have you had sex with four or more people in one night?
Ummm no. .

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
No

What can always put you in a good mood?
Friends

Where are the majority of your clothes from?
I dunno. Stores.

What does the song you’re listening to remind you of?
No one really. 

Have you ever brushed your teeth while in the shower?
No, but I assume that would cut time down haha

Are you afraid of losing the last person you talked to?
No

How long was your last phone conversation?
A minute?

Who was it with?
Mom

Is there someone who can ALWAYS make you smile?
Sure

Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?
I don’t think I every expected to like anyone I’ve ever liked. It just happens. 

When will your next kiss be?
Wish I knew

When was the last text you sent?
Yesterday?

Who was the last person you had a serious conversation with?
I dunno

Have you ever in any way, been betrayed by someone you trust?
Oh yes

Does it bother you when someone lies to you?
I guess it depends on the situation and the person

Do you think age matters in relationships?
Yeah, kinda..

Have you hugged anyone in the last 72 hours?
Yup.


I’m confident again. I wonder how long it will last this time.  But anyway.

I had a blast this weekend.  Miss Lizzy’s uncle owns a farm and had  a Halloween party there that I went to on Saturday.  My sister and her friend came too.  Ken, Jake, and Joe met up with us there later.  Food, chilling around a fire, running around in the corn maze in the dark (trying to find the guys who hid from us), riding in a fucking fire truck, the kittens, just being around some fun people… yeah it was overall a great time. 

The day before that Liz and I went to see Ken and Joe perform a Halloween show at a cafe in Chicago.  So that was pretty cool. 

Yesterday I had to work a nice 9 hour shift.  By the end of it I was feeling pretty crappy.  I had a busy weekend and had no time to rest… which isn’t fun since I was already sick.  So today was another day off.  I slept.  And slept.  Until about 2.  Which I don’t usually do but I guess I needed to rest.  I feel a lot better today.

I’m just chilling out listening to some music.  Again.

Poets of the Fall is really awesome. This guy has such a theatrical voice. I think he belongs in a musical or something.  I really dig this one song off Carnival of Rust called “Maybe Tomorrow is a Better Day”.  It’s one of my favorites.  I’ve also been listening to a lot of the new Skillet album.  The girl who sings on there gives them a whole new sound.  I approve. I like how the other CD is called Comatose and this one is called Awake.  I don’t know if that was intentional, but I think it’s awesome.   I keep getting sidetracked from listening the whole Paramore CD, Brand New Eyes.  I think everytime I put it on, I end up missing songs from their older CDs so I put those on instead.  Brand New Eyes is just not holding my attention, I must admit.  Oh well.  Both reviews coming soon, I promise.   Along with the new Rammstein CD that I have yet to buy.  And in about a week or so the new Flyleaf album is coming out. 

I’m a busy little Volumancer. 

I think I might see what’s on TV in a few. If there’s nothing good on I’ve been really itching to either watch Chicago or Cats lately.  Cats because Liz just recently went to see it and one of the songs got stuck in my head when she was telling me about it.  There’s an old favorite.  ♥  And Chicago because it is definitely my favorite musical and one of my favorite movies. 

Anyway, I think I’m done boring you now.  Goodnight.

♥Jessi Michelle

 

 

 

Thoughts?

