.:Will You Defeat Them, Your Demons and All the Non-Believers:.

With the time I’m taking to complain about how bored I am, I could be finishing the rest of my homework.  But I’ve been slowing getting it done all day.  I don’t want to work on it anymore.  With the two days off work I had, I really wanted to go out and do something fun.  That didn’t really work out.  I did tag along for Friday’s DnD game that a couple of my friends are a part of.  It was humorous to watch. 

Other than that, my days off have been boring and mostly unproductive.  Anyway.  Bored.  How about a survey and some videos?


Interested in anyone?
Quite. 

How long did it take for you to fall asleep last night?
Immediately.

Who were you in the car with last?
Daveface

Are there things in your life that you’ll never be able to get over?
Kinda

Is the last person you texted attractive?
Sure

Who are all the texts in your phone from?
Facebook updates haha

How many unread text messages did you wake up to this morning?
Um one I think

Where were you last night at 11 pm?
Daveface, Jake, Shaw, some other peoples

How would you feel if you got the person you liked?
ecstatic

Do you think things will change in the next few months?
Hope so

Why did you cry last?
I don’t remember

What song has the most meaning to you?
Plenty of songs have meaning to me. Music inspires me.

The person you tell everything to?
Daveface

Who do you love the most?
My friends

What was the last thing you drank?
Strawberry Lemonade. Nom.

Is there anybody who truly disgusts you?
Yus.

When was the last time you threw up?
Last weekish? I had a migraine.

Would you consider your parents to be strict?
Not really. I’m old enough to do whatever I want within reason

Do you sleep with the door open or closed?
Closed.

What are your plans for tonight?
Not a damn thing. My parents are lame and decided we weren’t going to a bonfire after all. >.<

What are you looking forward to right now?
BREAKING BENJAMIN IN EXACTLY ONE MONTH

Would you change for a person you care about?
Depends on what I’m changing…

Has anyone ever told you, you’re amazing?
Don’t think I’ve been called amazing

Do you ever turn off your cell phone?
Raaaarely

Would you go out in public looking like you do now?
Anope.

Is there anyone who doesn’t like you?
Maybe?

What are you craving at the moment?
I don’t know. Something nummy. I’m already hungry again.

Have a best friend?
Mhm.

What are you doing?
Filling this out. Looking for youtube videos.

Can a boy and girl be friends without having feelings for each other?
Yes!

Where will you be twelve hours from now?
About to start work, actually. Ugh.

What color are your eyes?
Blue-ish grey

When was the last time you talked to your number 2?
My numba 2 on Myspace?  Um October. When I met them at House of Blues haha

How long have you had your iPod or MP3 player?
I don’t know.  Long time.

Who’s the singer in the band that’s playing right now?
Oddly enough, I have not listened to any music today… better change that soon.

What’s written on your hand?
Nothing. But “love” was written on my arm yesterday!

Wearing any rings?
Not at the moment.

Last time you washed your hair?
This afternoon.

One wish, make one:
Him.

What would make you the happiest person in the world right now?
^

Least favorite celebrity?
Ummmmm.  Kanye West?

How many passwords do you have to remember?
They’re all mostly the same with one or two things changed… so basically one.  Sometimes I mix them up.

What do you think about chick flicks?
Ugh. Lifetime movies… >.<

In a fight with your best friend?
Nope.

Current obsession(s)?
Music is always my obsession

Who sings your profile song?
I have several.

Think back to July. Who did you like?
The person I like now.

So you fall for people easily?
Not really.

If you are sitting on the porch and see an ant, do you squash it?
If I’m bored. 

What’s on your mind right now?
My knuckles hurt…

Videos Totally Worth Watching

The Wedding Singer scene: Grow Old With You – This movie was on today. I think this is just about the cutest thing ever. 

YouTube Poop: Dr. Robotnik and his Gameboy – Hahahahaha.. this cracks me up.

Cat Betrays His Girlfriend – Heehee.

Lazer Collection 3 – The new one is out. Haha.


That is all.

Oh, and Daveface, I found this:

charliemcrwtf

Haha.

Goodnight peoples.

β™₯Jessi Michelle

 

One thought on “.:Will You Defeat Them, Your Demons and All the Non-Believers:.

  1. Your so lucky to see breaking benjamin 😦 I wish benjamin wasnt scared of flying so they could do a world tour! I hope one day i can goto the US and see them

Thoughts?

