.:If You Ever Entered My Mind Stay There You’ll Learn:.

I’ve been sitting here taking Facebook quizzes and reading Xanga articles while listening to music for a couple of hours now.  My plan for today was to do just that – nothing.  Although I should actually be reading.  I gave up on The Girls. I’m going to return it tomorrow.  I’m stuck in a boring part, and I don’t feel like reading it any time soon.  Oh well. 

I borrowed the first book in the Wheel of Time series, The Eye of the World from Spunk, and I think I’m going to concentrate more on that.  I want to understand some of the things that are happening in game on Sundays.  On that note, there is no game for tonight and I am going to start on that book later on.  For now, I think I am going to do some quizzes and surveys. 


How Romantic Are You
You are :
A Little Romantic
You are a little bit romantic.  You can turn on the romance when you want to but for the most part romance is wearing matching sweat pants.

Are You A Good Date

Are You A Good Date

Congratulations, according to our experts, you scored :

64% which makes you A Good Date

You are a good date and most people will really enjoy your company. To make it to a hot date though you need to step up your game

Take the Are You A Good Date quiz at Quizopolis.com Which Twilight Character Are You

Which Twilight Character Are You

You are :

Bella

You are quiet and a little clumsy, but your significant other won’t mind. You are quite charming, and you aren’t afraid of many things, which may not be a good thing. You love your significant other with all your heart, and will go to great lengths to be with them.

Which Twilight Character Are You Find out at Quizopolis.com
But where’s my Edward?


 Your Vampire Name is Raven Darkblade
I like it


What’s your nickname?
Jessi

Where do you live?
Wouldn’t you like to know?

What’s your favorite thing to do?
Listen to music

How tall are you?
Short.

What’s your favorite food?
Pizza rolls?

What color are your eyes?
Blue/Gray

Are you single or taken?
single

Who do you love?
Your mom

What’s your mom’s favorite show?
I don’t know. She changes the channel too much. She loves E.R.

What are your parents names?
Ed and Linda

How many siblings do you have?
1

What kind of pets do you have?
Just Bonnie

What’s your favorite animal?
Doggie.

Did you do well in school?
Meh

What did you dream about last night?
Um. Something weird actually. I don’t remember anything about it anymore, but I remember it was really weird.

What’s your biggest fear?
Ending up alone

What do you want to do right now?
Nothin.

Where do you see yourself at in 10 years?
Hopefully as a website designer working on graphic design as well

Are your parents married/separated/ or/ divorced?
Married

Do you like chocolate?
Yup

Are you easily amused?
Yep.

What’s your favorite song?
Hmm.  That’s like asking a parent who their favorite child is.  Doesn’t work.

What’s your favorite T.V. show?
House MD

What’s your favorite movie?
Labyrinth

Who’s your hero?
Don’t really have one

When’s your birthday?
July 26

Were you a difficult child?
No, I was the calm one. Angela is the difficult one.

What’s your best childhood memory?
So you can destroy it? hahaha

What/Who makes you happy?
Music. My friends. My family

Do you cry a lot?
Not so much anymore.

Explain yourself in one word.
Quirky.

What do you think about the most?
Him

Where is your dream vacation?
Meh

Are you bilingual?
Does Pig Latin count?

Last Question : Do you have patience?
Hmm..  Not as much as I used to, that’s for sure.


This is the first Sunday I’ve had off since July when I requested the day off. Before that, I don’t remember the last the time I had a Sunday to myself.  It’s been nice.  I was able to have an awesome Saturday night over at Spunk’s with Kenular and Miss Lizzy.  We had a few drinks, watched a couple of movies, baked cookies, talked, joked around, and just relaxed.  Miss Lizzy and I stayed there until about 2 in the morning since I didn’t need to worry about being home to sleep for work in the morning.  I woke up this afternoon.  Every Sunday, my mom makes eggs either late morning or early afternoon.  I always miss it because I’m already at work at that time.  So today I got to eat breakfast with my family. 

I’m going to Best Buy and Walmart with my mom in a little while since there’s no game tonight and then I’m going to curl up on the couch with a blankie, perhaps some tea or hot chocolate, and read. 

I enjoy a night out followed by a day of relaxing. 

I think it’s just what I needed to cure all the stress I’ve been feeling lately. 

I’m in a much better mood right now.

β™₯Jessi Michelle

 


Thoughts?

