.:I Won’t Let This Build Up Inside of Me:.

 My latest self-portrait:

Tears to Roses

TearsToRoses

The title is inspired by Skillet’s song “Whispers in the Dark”.  I’ve been wanting to work on designs lately. It’s been awhile since I actually created anything. 

This is not the one I dreamt about as I mentioned in my pulse update…  it’s actually a result of me being excited about a good-hair day. 

The one I dreamt about is really cool.  And I do want to re-create it.  Especially since I don’t remember dreams often and I actually took the time to remember this one for that reason.  I can now remember what it was and what the title was.  And I’m up for the challenge.

Anyway, I wanted to share this one with you in the meantime.

♥Jessi Michelle

2 thoughts on “.:I Won’t Let This Build Up Inside of Me:.

  1. Very good song Jessface ^_^ I love your inspired work, the rose accents you beautifully.

Thoughts?

