.:I Pretend to Close my Eyes:.

Who were you with yesterday?
Tara

What woke you up this morning?
My alarm

Where are you?
My room

Is tomorrow going to be a good day?
It’s not going to be a bad day. No work. Taking Bonnie to see Santa.  Gaming later. 

Do you like anybody?
Oh yes

Ever thrown up in public?
No, I don’t think so

Passed out because of alcohol?
Nope

What’s on your mind RIGHT NOW?
A couple things… Him, the Breaking Benjamin concert, the piercings I’m getting soon, the song I’m listening to… I’m all jumbly. 

What kind of home would you like?
Doesn’t matter too much as long as I have a family

What do you want to be when you grow up?
website designer/ graphic designer or something like that

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Not doing what I’m doing now.

Do you like candy necklaces?
Eh, I’m indifferent.

Do you listen to music every day?
I don’t know. Do you breathe every day?

Do you still go trick or treating?
Nah

What was the last thing you ate?
A bacon and egg biscuit, a side of southern style chicken, a hash brown.  I’m hungry now.

Are you a fast typer?
mmm. I’m not bad.

Whats your favorite type of soda?
I don’t drink soda.

Have you ever moved?
Mhm.

Have you ever won an award?
No, I don’t think so.

Are you listening to music right now?
Yes. “Burning Bright” by Shinedown.

How long ’till your birthday?
Liiike 7 months?

When were you the saddest in your whole life?
Oh, heh we’re not goin into this.

What time is it?
7:51pm

Do you use ebay to buy or sell?
No

Who makes you mad?
Ehhh people

Have you ever heard a song written about you?
No?

What do you do when you’re mad?
Listen to music

What’s the worst thing you’ve done when you were mad?
I don’t know. I say stupid things but I don’t think I’ve really done anything bad.

Ever made anyone cry when you were mad?
Not that I can recall

Do you swear when you’re mad?
Yup

When was the last time you actually cried?
Um… I don’t know.

Are you usually a happy person?
Depends on the day really. I guess so

What makes you the happiest?
Friends, music, not working

Do you believe in yourself?
Not really.

 
So I took a really long nap when I got home from work.  Now I have no idea how I am going to sleep tonight.  Oh well,  I guess it’s a good thing I don’t work tomorrow morning.  We’re taking the dog to get a picture with Santa.  Later I have game.  Other than that it’s looking like a nice relaxing day.  I’ll probably get my final project for Javascript done.  I’m glad the break is coming up. Even with only two classes, balancing school and work is kinda rough.  Not that I can’t do it, it’s just nice to have a break.  And friends are coming home from college for the break as well.  It’ll be fun times, I’m sure.    Miss Lizzy and I already have plans to make a trip to Claire’s so she can get her ears re-pierced and so that I can get a third lobe piercing.  Actually, I’ve been tossing around the idea of just getting the cartilage done first, because it will be sore for awhile.  I really don’t think I’ll want them all at once.  Although the lobe is nothing, and I’ll be able to ignore them after the cartilage is pierced.  But then, I have no idea how much time all that will have to heal before Tara and Breanna-banana want to make a trip to Tara’s tattoo artist to get a touch up, because I’ll be joining them so I can get my tragus piercing.  Ah decisions. 
 
Wow, sorry. Random ramblings.. 
 
Anyway, I’m going to go eat dinner.
 
But I wanted to let everyone know:
ONLY 2 FUCKIN DAYS UNTIL THE BREAKING BENJAMIN CONCERT!!!! 
♥Jessi Michelle
 

Thoughts?

