.:This is A Never-ending Game:.

Killing some time before I go bowling with a few friends.  I’ve got a post coming up in a few, since I haven’t actually updated in awhile. But I don’t really feel like typing it out right now… so survey time for now!


Is there anyone you’d like to hang out with more often?
Yep.

Who was the last person you yelled at?
Probably Angela.

Could you handle having kids?
Not at this time, no.

Your phone rings during the night, do you answer it?
Yeah probably. If it was someone important.

Who was the first person you talked to today?
Ummm… Tara? 

Have you ever ridden a horse?
Mhm.

Have you ever cried so much you threw up?
No

Are you anything like you were at this point last year?
Kinda.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?
Yup.

Do you like meeting new people?
I’m indifferent.

Have you kissed the last person you texted?
No

You kissed someone today, didn’t you?
No, I haven’t.

Anything you’re giving up on?
Possibly…

Are there things in your life that you’ll never be able to get over?
Maybeh.

When is the last time you actually saw the first boy on your top?
Myspace? Yesterday.

If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Sure.

When did you last draw something for fun?
Awhile ago. I drew Sneasel.  Pretty!

Is there anybody you wish you could be spending time with right now?
Yeah. 

How many people have you kissed, that you can honestly say you loved?
Two.

Has anyone told you they don’t wanna ever lose you?
Yeah

What’s wrong with you right now?
I don’t want to talk about it

Do you truly hate anyone?
Yes.

Would you share your drink with a stranger?
No, my drink.

What are you listening to?
Janus.

Did you like anyone last summer?
Mhm.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Daveface

Last person to comment you?
I dunno. On here? Tebor. Myspace? Fuck if I know. Facebook, I don’t remember.

How often do you hold back what you want to say?
I’ve been doing it this whole time…

Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?
Yes.

Who?
That’d be Daveface.

Do you know anyone who has messed up their life?
Yup.

Can you read other peoples expressions?
Not well.

Will tomorrow be good?
It’ll be boring.

Are you afraid of losing the last person you talked to?
My mommeh..  I loves her.

Is anything bothering you?
Yus.

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night?
Should I even bother now?

Can you recall the last time you sincerely liked someone a lot?
Right now.

What are you most anxious/​​excited for?
I dunno.  Hanging out with people this week.

Whats your favorite drink?
There’s this confused juice. It’s like strawberry orange banana or something and it’s sooo good.

What were you doing at 12 o’clock last night?
On my way home from game?

Expecting something to change in the next month?
More like… hoping.

Who was the last person of the opposite sex you hugged besides family?
Daveface?

What happened at 10:00 am today?
I was still working.

So, are you excited for the new year?
Well, it’s here. Meh.

What was your favorite thing about this past year?
A friend who didn’t hang out with us that much starting coming back into the picture.  That was ncie.

Do you know what it’s like to have a bestfriend?
Yus.

Have you ever kissed an ex after you broke up?
Kiss+.  Ick. Never again.

Do you currently have any bite marks or hickeys on your neck?
No.

Are you a jealous person?
I can be.

Have you ever gotten burnt by a cigarette?
Mhm

The past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
Nope. 

What were you doing at ten last night?
Gaming!

What was the last thing you drank?
Chocolate milk

Did you have a dream last night?
I don’t think so.

How many piercings do you have?
I can’t wait until I have a better answer for this. I have both earlobes double-pierced (but it will be triple on Wednesday) and my cartilage on my right.  I might be getting my tragus this week! And I’m getting my belly-button pierced in March   So five for now but soon to be nine. 

If you could have something right now, what would it be?
Him.

Have you ever had a panic attack?
no

Have your parents ever smoked pot?
yes

When was the last time you cried?
A little bit last night?

What’s your favorite color?
pink and black

Have you had sex in the past month?
No.

The last person to hurt you apologizes, do you accept?
Nope.  Not this one.

Do you tend to hold grudges?
Not really.

What do you hear right now?
Janus.

Could you go a month without talking to your best friend?
No.

What’s the last thing you laughed really hard over?
I don’t know, I’m sure it happened while I was drunk. So I don’t remember.

Be honest, who is the easiest person in your life to talk to?
Actually there’s a lot.  But probably Kelsey.

What’s going on between you and the last person you texted?
She’s one of my lovers.

One thought on “.:This is A Never-ending Game:.

  1. Tebor says:

    Heh, this survey is similar to one you took a few months ago as I read it in one of my catch up sessions.Plus, I loved my shout out … Or at least being used in a statement of fact.

Thoughts?

