.:Do You Think That We Could Play Another Game:.

Killing time before I go hang out with my nerds…

What’s your favorite color gummy bear?
I don’t really like gummy bears.

What is the sexiest part of the opposite sex’s body?
I dunno.  Their eyes.  (Oh, the irony)

Have you ever made up/sang a song for someone you cared about?
Nope.

Ever had a song sang about/for you?
No

Is there a baby in the room with you right now?
Nope.

Do you know how to dance?
White girl’s got moves

Where do you sing the most, in the car, the shower or other?
Probably car.

What is your favorite thing that is green?
Hahaha my “I only date ninjas” shirt!

What did your last text message say?
“True”

Boxers, briefs or boxer briefs?
Um… girl panties?

What is your middle name?
Michelle.

What is the way to your heart?
Music.

What do you smell like?
A crappy lavendar hand sanitizer… it actually smells really gross.

What’s in your pocket?
Nothing.

Anything in your mouth?
Your mom’s tongue.

Ever hurt yourself playing Wii?
Not yet. 

Do you have freckles?
A few. Angela has more.

How many languages can you say “Hello” in?
A couple.

What’s the last movie you saw in the theater?
I think Princess and the Frog

Ever jumped/fallen/been pushed in a pool with your clothes on?
Nope.

Are you wearing any clothes that you wore yesterday?
I am not.

Name a song that you know all the words to:
I can name like 600.  Haha. 

Are you in love with someone right now?
I wouldn’t say that…

What’s the last thing you watched on TV?
Real World

What’s the last video game you played?
Rock Band

Who is your daddy and what does he do?
I thought these questions were unique until I saw this one…

Can you do the alphabet in sign language?
I can, actually.

Do you have an uncle named Joe?
Nope.

What word do you use when people pass gas?
Fart?

Do you wear glasses?
Yup.

What can you hear right now?
“Breakdown” by Breaking Benjamin

Did you feel better or worse or the same yesterday?
I feel better today. It’s a good day.  Yesterday was sucky. 

Ever been overseas?
Mhm.

What are your plans for today?
Gonna go see my nerds.

How long have you had MySpace?
Awhile, but I never log on anymore.

What was your favorite childhood show?
Ummm…  I dun remember.  I was big on Sonic the Hedgehog.

Are you close to your siblings?
Eh.  We could be closer, but what do you expect when you’re 7 years apart.

What was your first job?
IMS tutor. If it actually paid worth a damn, I’d kill to have that job back.

Do you bite your nails?
Nope.

Do you like your feet?
I’m not a big fan of feet in general.

Do you sleep well at night?
Usually.


“JUST FOR GIRLS”

Let’s start with your name:
 Jessi Michelle

Current Marital Status:
Single.

What’s your significant other’s name?
Don’t have one.

Sex before marriage? Yes or No:
I suppose that would be a yes

Are you a virgin?
Negative

Who was your first?
“Tom” from a previous entry, but he was my only.

Regret that?
Undeniably.

Do you worry about the size of your boobs:
Yus.  I look 12 because I don’t have them!

Do you like the way you look?
Eh, not really.

Why or why not?
I look 12.

Would you kill for chocolate?
No

Do you have an eating disorder?
No

Do you wish you were someone else?
Not really.

Any crushes?
Yup.

Do you care how your butt looks in jeans?
Yep, but unlike my boob situation, I don’t really have much to worry about there.

Do you always match?
I guess?

What do you think when you see people who don’t match?
I don’t care much

What’s your favorite color?
Pink and black

Who is your best friend?
I have a few.

What’s you favorite animal?
Tiger. Grr.

When you are an adult where do you want to live?
Close to home actually. I’d like to stay in Chicago, despite the negative feelings I have towards our winter. 

Do you like the city or country better?
Suburbs yo.  I like the city a lot though.

Do you want to get married?
Yes

How old are you now?
21

When do you want to get married?
I don’t know.

Do you like children?
Love them

Do you want children?
Yup

How many?
3

Have you ever talked about marriage with someone?
Yeah.

Think it will carry through?
Thankfully, no.

What’s your favorite drink?
I ono.  What kinda drink are we talking about?

What’s your favorite food?
Pizza rolls? Nom nom.

Favorite kind of ice cream?
Cookies n cream.

Fav. thing to do on a rainy day?
Sit by the window and listen to music

How about a sunny day?
Lay outside on a blanket listening to music.

What about when you’re sick?
Watch Labyrinth or sleep

What’s the perfect date to you?
A good conversation, a nice kiss, you know.  Mushy stuff.

Perfect guy?
Him. -_-

Perfect relationship?
Loooove.

Believe in love at first sight?
Nope.

Who calls you the most?
My mom.

Who do you call the most?
Daveface?

Currently lost respect for someone or something?
Yep.

Who or what and why?
“Tom” for the entry he is featured in. 

Have regrets?
Tons.

Do you see yourself in a relationship in the next week?
Hahaha no

How about the next year?
I wish.


I think I am gonna play some Wii.  I’ve got some games other than Rock Band that I haven’t played yet. Because of Rock Band, haha.

Later!
♥Jessi Michelle

P.S.  The acoustic version of “Without You” by Breaking Benjamin is fucking fantastic. ♥♥

2 thoughts on “.:Do You Think That We Could Play Another Game:.

  1. Tebor says:

    You answered “Sonic the Hedgehog”. I am here to declare my love for you. 

  2. @Tebor – Sonic is awesome ^_^ 

Thoughts?

