.:It’s Like A Book, Elegantly Bound But in a Language You Can’t Read Just Yet:.

So, just chillin after a crummy work day… fillin out surveys and such. 


Did anything brighten up your day today?
mmm, no.

How are you feeling at this exact moment?
tired

Are you someone who worries too often?
 Yus.

When was the last time you sang an entire song?
 Oh, all the time.

Are you the type of person who likes to be out or home?
Depends on the day.

What is one thing that is currently bothering you?
 I am an idiot.

Where/What should you be doing right now?
Absolutely nothing.

Who did you last talk to in person?
Angela and mom
.
Last phone call?
Mom?

Does anyone love you?
Sure

Can you make yourself sneeze?
Not that I am aware of, but why would I try?

Have you ever passed out?
Yups

Where were you at 9am this morning?
Oh, working. Ya know. 

What does your last text message read?
Ummm I am too lazy to check right now

Are you too forgiving?
Yeah

Do you like someone?
Mhm. 

What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night?
Lit some incense and put on Poets of the Fall.

When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in their face?
Today, I’m sure.

What is the last thing you spent money on?
Buffalo Wild Wings

If you had to sleep with one of your teachers who would it be?
Ick.

What are you craving right now?
 You know, I have been eating like a cow the last two days, and now I am FINALLY full.

What was the last thing you cried about?
Uh, probably him…

Is there a person that you can go to in sweats, hair a mess?
Mhm.

Do you like where you live?
Yeah, other than the winter….
.
What do you have pierced on you?
Three in each lobe, right cartilage, left tragus.
.
Do you blow dry your hair?
Not usually.

Can you see a stuffed animal from where you’re sitting?
Yep.

Do you straighten your hair?
I do.

Does anyone call you babe or baby?
no

Do you still talk to your friends from elementary school?
One or two?

Was today a good day?
not really

Will tomorrow be?
It’ll be better

Do you like being home alone?
Ehhh kinda.

Think back 3 months ago, were you single?
Yep.

Do you argue with people often?
No.

Have you hugged anyone in the past 72 hours?
I might have?

Do you act differently around the person you like?
I don’t think I do.

Your first love walks up to your door, what do you say?
Don’t even talk to me.

Are you currently frustrated with anything?
Ehhh not really..

When was the last time your parent’s yelled at you?
I ono

Last text from?
Daveface?

What color is your hair?
Boring brown ish

Who did you last hangout with?
 Tasha

Do you have plans for tomorrow?
Well, it’s Thursday, so probably just chilling with the nerds.

Do you curse in front of your parents?
Sometimes. I don’t curse at them

Does anyone hate you?
I don’t know, maybe?

Have you ever seen your best friend(s) cry?
Mhm

Have they seen you cry?
Mhm, we’ve cried at the same time, hehe interesting story

Last people you went out to eat with?
Tasha

Do you have a reason to smile right now?
Not particularly
.
What was the last drink you had?
Strawberry Lemonade

Would you rather spend a day outside with friends, or inside alone?
Outside with friends if it’s warm.

Why do you think your favorite color is your favorite color?
 No idea. Pretty?

Any sleepovers coming up?
Probably not
.
Do you know anyone fake?
Yuup.

What will you be doing tonight?
 TV or something, I don’t know.

Have you ever hugged someone for over a minute?
Mhm

Would you take the 3 minute beat down to be in a gang?
Um… I’m good, thanks.

Are you happy at the moment?
This second? Not really.

Where is your bestfriend right now?
One is probably at work or with the girlfriend, the other at school.

Did you sleep alone last night?
Always do.

Was someone else in your room when you woke up this morning?
No. No one in the house wants to wake up as early as I do.

How old do you look?
12 >.<

Do you like movie nights?
Love them.  Absolutely love them.

Has anybody ever given you butterflies?
Yes.
.
Are you nice to everyone?
I definitely try to be

What is more important, happiness or trust?
Trust

What will you be doing in the next 2 hours?
I don’t know.  Not much.

Last time you hit someone?
I ono.

Do you ever cry during movies?
Sometimes

Camping or nice hotel?
I don’t know, I’ve been camping since I was young, but I think I’ve outgrown the thrill of sleeping on the ground in a tent…

What are you wearing?
sweat pants and a TDK t-shirt.

When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you?
the other day
.
What’s the last thing that was on your wrist?
Mmmm  a hair tie?

Think of the last person who said I love you to you, do you think they meant it?
Yeps.

Who was the last person besides yourself to touch something on your face?
I have no idea.
 
Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
Doubt it

How was your day?
Lame.

What are listening to?
“If You C Jordan” by Something Corporate

Do you miss anyone?
Kinda.

What’s your favorite amusement park?
Indiana Beach!

Are you wearing jeans right now?
Anope

Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
T-USA Martial Arts.

What did you do yesterday?
Lunch with dad, lounged around the house, dinner with Tasha, video games.
.
Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
No, but it took forever to fall asleep

Who was the last person you sat on the couch with?
Mom?

Which is harder, telling someone you love them or that you don’t?
Don’t, I guess.

Is there someone that you believe you will always be attached to?
That’s hard to say

How many windows are open on your computer?
2. But one has 3 tabs.

What are you doing after this?
Turning on the TV and if there’s nothing on, maybe watch a movie. 

Are you a loud person?
Not really

Did you go to sleep last night smiling?
Nah

What makes you happy in life?
Friends, Family, Music

How’s your mood?
 Tired

Do you believe that everyone has a soulmate?
I won’t believe it until I see mine.

What’s your current problem?
Hah.

Baseball or football?
I like baseball more, I think.

Have you ever cried in front of a friend?
Yes, but I hate it.

Have you ever faked sick?
Nope

Anything good happening tomorrow?
Nerd day?

What hoodie did you wear last?
A cool one.

Would you rather go back a week or go forward a week?
forward

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to not have taste buds?
No, I have not wondered this.

Is Verizon really better than AT&T?
Nope. I love AT&T.

Do you ever wonder if the person standing next to you is a virgin or not?
Hah, I do that all the time…

If I could go through your computer right now, what would I find?
Music, pictures, stories, the usual. 

What is the top thing you want to do before you die?
I don’t know…

Do you still eat at McDonald’s?
Is that supposed to be a joke? It’s not funny.

What’s the last truck you rode in?
Um….

If you could listen to one song for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Oh my gosh, I couldn’t do it.   

If your favorite candy fell in a mud puddle, would you eat it?
No, I’ll get a new one.

Do you ever wonder what it would have been like to be on the Titanic?
Nope.

Abusive relationship; leave him/her or keep it a secret?
Everyone always says that they would leave, but if they’re actually in that situation, they don’t. 
.
Would you ever try out for American Idol?
No

Can money buy happiness?
Nah

Have you kissed someone with braces?
no

Who was the last person that made you laugh?
Tasha?

Who do you make fun of the most?
Your mom.

How many 20 dollar bills do you have on you right now?
2?

How did you get your last bruise?
I ono.

Do you have a hard time admitting you’re wrong?
Mhm. 

Do you get along better with guys or girls?
Guys, I guess
.
When is the last time you had pizza?
Not sure

If you had the chance to have your face put on a quarter, would you?
No, that’s okay

Have you ever slept on the couch with someone else?
Yea

Latest you stayed up in the past week?
I don’t know, 1am?

Were you single on your last birthday?
  Yea

Are you short?
Mhm.

Are you basically a happy person?
Sure
.
Are you tired?
Yus.

Tomorrow is?
Thursday

What were you doing at 12:00 last night?
Trying to fall asleep.

Do you have a friend you can tell stuff to and you’re sure they won’t tell?
Yup

Will this weekend be a good one?
Depends on who is free to hang out

What’s something you really want right now?
him..

Does it bother you when people respond to you with one word?
Not really

Is there someone you used to talk to everyday that you don’t talk to at all now?
Yeahh

Are you a morning person or a night?
Night
.
Are you talking to anyone else while doing this?
 No

When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart?
No, I steal it every time.

Do you like your middle name?
Love it, actually.  I’ve always liked it better than my first.

Do you need a boyfriend/girlfriend to be happy?
It helps.

Are you easyto get along with?
I’d say so

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Dan

Do you really think ex’s can be friends?
It can happen.

If a tornado was approaching your home, where would you go?
Ummm in the downstairs closet, because inside is located under the stairs


Alright, I am going to see what’s on the TV…
Night, all.

♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

