.:Go Ahead and Prove Me Wrong:.

Bored.  Survey thing.


130 questions… promise you won’t lie?
No promises.  JK, I’ll be as real as I can.

Was the person you last texted single?
Yea

Do you get jealous easily?
A little

Are you wasting your time on the person you like?
Possibly

What are you currently waiting for?
Winter to be over!

Do you think more about the past, present, or future?
Mmm. Good question. Future, I’d say.  But “thinking” isn’t the right word. It’s more like “worrying.”

Is there anybody you wish you could be spending time with right now?
Nah, not right now. 

Honestly, did you really love the last person you said I love you too?
Of course.

Is anything wrong with your eyes?
No?
.
Do you have nice eyes?
Yeah I guess so

Have you ever received a love letter more than a page long?
I’ve never received a love letter.

If something was wrong, who is the first girl you would go to?
Kels.

Who’s thinking about you right now?
Who knows

Is this year the best year of your life?
Who knows.
.
Which of your friends lives closest to you?
Liz.

How do you feel about Dr Pepper?
I don’t really drink pop anymore

Do you ever work out?
Ehh not really.

Do you go to the tanning bed on a regular basis?
Nope.  No Fake n Bake for me.

Have you ever thought someone died, when they really didn’t?
No, I don’t think so.

Does your bedroom need cleaning?
Haha.  Oh. Yes. 

Flowers or chocolate?
I dunno.

July 4th or St. Patrick’s Day?
July 4th.

Pretty Woman or Sixteen Candles?
Neither

Sushi of choice?
I don’t eat sushi.

Yard sale or goodwill?
Mmmm, yard sales.

Would you rather take a relationship really slow or really fast?
Slow

Do you ever hang out with someone of the opposite sex?
Yup. 
.
are you comfortable with your height?
Could I grow maybe, like two inches or so?

Do you act differently around the person you like?
No, I act the same, but I do get slightly nervous

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
Sure, there’s a few.

Do you like thunderstorms?
Love them

Do you think teenagers can be in love?
Yes.

How fast does your mood change?
I don’t know..  it’s kinda random sometimes

Are there things that can’t be joked about with you?
Sure

What o you always take with you?
 Phone and Zune

When is your birthday?
July 26

Where is the weirdest place you have slept?
I don’t think I’ve ever slept anywhere particularly strange. 

Anything on your walls?
Calendar, bulletin board, dry erase board, mirror, tiger picture

What do you bite more, your tongue, lip, or cheek?
Definitely my lip.

Has a boy/girl called you babe/baby lately?
Nope.

If so, do you like it?
Nope. 

Is there something that you want to tell someone but can’t?
It’s not that I can’t, it’s that I don’t.  I hate myself for it. 

do you think you can last in a relationship for more than 6 months?
Absolutely

Do you crack your knuckles?
No, I don’t.
.
Do you feel comfortable getting up and giving speeches?
No way
.
This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
Probably the person I like now.
.
Would you ever want to swim with the sharks?
Nah, I like my appendages. 

Does anyone know your passwords besides you?
No

Have you ever kissed someone under fireworks?
Yeah

What would you do if you found out the person you liked had a girlfriend?
I might cry, to be perfectly honest. 

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had?
Coffee.
.
I bet you miss somebody right now…
There’s a few.

Do you get high a lot?
Anope. 

Do you have a box where you keep all your important things?
Mhm

How many times have you dyed your hair?
Once, but it wasn’t even permanent.   It said it was semi-permanent but it washed out instantly.  It was only for Halloween anyway.  

Can you count past 100?
Too lazy to.
.
Would you ever date anyone your parents disapproved of?
Not for long.

If you were abandoned in the wilderness, would you survive?
Maybe. I don’t know.

Who are the last 7 people to text you?
Dan, Ross, Tara, Katie, Bri, Daveface, Kels

Are you afraid of shots?
Not anymore

Is there someone you can tell anything to?
Mhm.

Do you lead people on ever?
I don’t think so.
.
How old will you be in 17 months?
22.
.
Most memorable thing that’s happened to you over the summer?
Hmm. My 21st birthday.

Has anyone called you perfect before?
No, I don’t think so. 
.
Do your best friends’ parents tend to like you?
Sure

What’s your all-time favorite ROMANCE movie?
Since I don’t watch that many, I’ll say “Walk to Remember”

TV channels/shows you watch?
House is pretty much the only show I watch anymore. 

Are any of your friends taller than you?
Like all of them are. 

Do you prefer the ocean or pool?
Pool

Ever liked someone whose name started with a B?
Yus. 

What’s your favorite part of the song that you’re listening to?
“Even in Death” by Evanescence – “They don’t know you can’t leave me. They don’t hear you singing to me.”

Ever really cried your heart out?
Yuup.  It fell out. 

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2009?
No, I think we all change a little all the time. 

Do you make good grades?
Decent
.
Is there a difference between love and IN love?
I believe so.

Have you ever been on a motorcycle?
No.

Does it bother you when someone says they will call you and they don’t?
Depends on who it is.
.
What is the main ringtone on your cell?
“Eyesore” by Janus
.
Do you speak any other language other than English?
pig latin?

Did 2009 treat you good?
Was better than 2008. 
.
Do you think you were raised well?
Yeah

Could you name all 50 states and point to them on a map?
Probably not

Are you someone’s best friend?
I’m several people’s best friend
.
Where was the last place you were when you got sick?
Tara’s house. Worst hangover ever.

Have you ever smuggled something into America?
No

What’s your favorite super-hero?
Spiderman

Can you say the alphabet backwards?
I thought of that while I was driving home yesterday.  Weird.  No, I probably can’t. 

Pen or pencil?
Mechanical pencil

Ever had an 11:11 wish come true?
No. 
.
Do you get bad headaches?
If I don’t drink coffee, yes

What’s worse: liars or cheaters?
Cheaters, I guess because they would be both a liar and cheater. 

Have you ever broken someone’s heart?
Mmhm.

Does it matter if your boyfriend/girlfriend smokes?
It really wouldn’t make a difference to me. 

What’s usually colder, your hands or your feet?
feet

What’s your favorite type of flower?
Roses

give me a random lyric from the song you’re listening to:
“I want your love, and I want your revenge. I want your love. I don’t wanna be friends”    or would you prefer “ra ra ah ah ah. roma romama gaga ooh la la, want your bad romance” 

Do you like competition?
Nah

Do you think two people can last forever?
Til death do them part.
.
Do you consider yourself lucky?
Yeah, sure/

Do you live in a ghetto neighborhood?
nope
.
Is there someone that cares about you more than themselves?
I dunno. I guess

Who was the ugliest person you saw today?
Your mom.

Freedom or safety?
Freedom? I guess.

Has a song ever made you cry?
Yup.

A book ever made you cry?
Mhm.

Is the world crumbling to pieces?
Ha. I’m just gonna copy the previous person’s answer for this.  “No, just America, for now”

How many states in the U.S. have you been to?
Let’s see.  Well obviously Illinois,  practically had a second home in Indiana, been to Wisconsin several times.  Michigan once or twice, Tennessee twice, Kentucky, Florida, and California. So 8.

Is your handwriting large, tiny, or pretty normal?
Normal, but leaning towards large-ish

Will you be in a relationship next month?
I dunno
.
Your phone rings, what do you say?
Depends on who’s calling.  Mom would probably be “Yes”  If it’s Jason I’d probably answer with “Waaaaaaaaasup mah nigga” Kelsey with “Hey ho!” Daveface with ” Daveface hi!”  someone I don’t know with “Hello?”  and pretty much anyone else with “Yo” 

Have youever been a gymnast or a cheerleader?
Anope.

Is your birthday on a holiday?
My birthday is a holiday

Do you ever cry during romantic movies?
Nah.
.
Do you always answer your phone?
If I hear it and if I feel like talking to the person

Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you?
Yea

Are you ticklish?
Ha. No one seems to want to let me forget it. 

Is there someone you wish you were still close with?
Yes. 


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

