.:When Letting Go is Never Easy:.

Chillin.  I might hop on WoW for a bit. I feel like I haven’t logged on in forever and I miss Sabriina.  I’m gonna post this first..


What is your favorite animal to see at the zoo?
tigers

If you won a shopping spree at the mall, which store would you run to first?
Claire’s because they usually have buy one get one on earrings. And I love me some earrings.  I’d go to Hot Topic after that though… and probably spend the rest there.

Are you afraid of the dentist?
Nah. I don’t like people poking and prodding at me though so I’m not a big fan.

What do you eat on your hamburgers?
Cheese, ketchup, onions, sometimes bacon

If you had to stay awake for 24 hours, what would you do in that time?
Probably log in to WoW and listen to music

Do you open your eyes under water?
No, I don’t like it.

Are you organized?
I’m weird.  My room is a mess but my… personality (?) is organized. Like I’m neat at work, school, etc.  My file management is ridiculously anal.

What do you do to relax before you fall asleep?
Incense and music and tea or hot chocolate

Do you like Sunny D?
no

Do you eat organic food?
Ha.

Who do you text the most?
I pretty much text anyone who texts me first, but recently it’s been Kelsey. 

Last song you downloaded?
Ummmm….  The Crow and the Butterfly by Shinedown

What do you find the most attractive about your same sex?
Face. Girls are cute, I’ll admit. 

If you could name a planet, what would you name it?
Bacon.

What would you consider a lot of money?
More than I have. 

Have you ever put Mentos in Coke?
Yes! I have. (I copied and pasted this survey so I could answer this question!)

What movie do you really want to see right now?
None in particular, actually.

Do you wear glasses?
Yup.

Ever made out with a monkey?
I was drunk, don’t judge me.

When was the last time you went to the ocean?
A couple years ago

Would you marry the Burger King King?
I think Ronald McDonald would be kinda upset…

Do you feel bad for the Polar Bears?
Yesh actually

How many pairs of shoes do you own?
If I tell you my answer, you won’t believe that I’m really a girl… but I only have like 3 or 4. 

Who’s your favorite celebrity?
Ben Burnley. ♥

Ever take a dump in the woods?
Can’t say that I have.

What is your least favorite color?
Yellow

How many times have you gone to the bathroom today?
I dunno. I didn’t count. 

What is the most times you have ever seen one movie?
Ha.  I couldn’t tell ya

What holiday just passed?
Martin Luther King day. 

Do you play any instruments?
Anope.

What room are you in?
Mine.

What color is your camera?
buhlack.

Where is your room?
First room you’ll see when you are going up the stairs… unless you’re walking backwards…

What is the closest green item to you?
My Blistex. Which I really need more of. 

Last time you saw your mother?
Like five minutes ago?

What was it you last laughed about?
Mm.  Talking to Terri after work lol

Do you drink Red Bull or any other energy drink?
Used to be addicted to Monster.

If you could work at any clothing store, which store would you pick?
Hot Topic.

How often do you give high fives?
All the time

Do you own a cowbell?
Let me check… no.

Have you ever been on television?
pfft. Have I… no.

Where did you last eat?
At the kitchen table.

Who’s the most annoying person in your neighborhood?
My next door neighbors were, definitely. But they are gone now.

Do you plan on moving in the next year?
I have no plans to at the moment, but if it happens, it happens.

Who is the last person you saw in your house?
My family?

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
food

Where is your biological father right now?
sitting on the couch

What was the last thing someone bought for you?
Tara bought me lunch the other day.

Who took your profile picture?
I did. I’ve taken all my pictures. 

What will you call your first child?
I don’t know yet. 

Do you celebrate monthly anniversaries?
Sure, until like the six month, then it’s time to just celebrate bigger ones.


I guess I’m feeling slightly better about this whole thing.  It still kinda bums me out if I think about it and I get freaked about being alone. 

One day at a time..

♥Jessi Michelle

“What they call love is a risk, ’cause you will always get hit out of nowhere by some wave and end up on your own.” Brand New – “Play Crack the Sky”
“Sad as it may be, I’m glad it’s over finally. It speaks volumes of me. When letting go is never easy.” Poets of the Fall – “Seek You Out

4 thoughts on “.:When Letting Go is Never Easy:.

  1. Tebor says:

    Mentos in Coke, eh?

  2. @Tebor – Oh yea. Did you see it on Mythbusters?  It does work.  “Tom” and I tried it haha

  3. Tebor says:

    @xTwilightAlchemistX – No, I did not. Is that a thing?

  4. @Tebor –  If you put the Mentos in the Coke, the Coke will spray from the bottle.  Like a geyser.  I think it was Diet Coke that works better though… 

Thoughts?

