.:Your Silence Haunts Me, But Still I Hunger For You:.

Your best friend hooks up with the last person you kissed.. what now?
I would have to smack her and ask her what she is smoking haha

Ever kissed anyone that starts with a D?
Yup.

Have you baked food with anyone lately?
Anope.

Does your computer speakers work?
Mhm.

Have you kissed anyone whose name starts with a M?
No

Where would you rather live, England or Australia?
Australia

Who is your most laid back teacher?
Kristine

What day of the week does your birthday fall on this year?
Monday, I do believe

If a homeless man asked you for a dollar, would you give him one?
Depends on the mood I’m in and if I have the dollar.

Do you think you’ll be single for the rest of the year?
Ew. Hope not

Are you a forgiving person?
Yea

How do you feel about your hair right now?
Looks like crap but whatever.  Who do I have to impress anymore?

Would you rather be called honey or baby?
Honey. Though either one is fine.

Do you like waking up and having new text messages?
Sure

Who/what are you thinking about right now?
Stuff…

Who’s the last person you texted?
Daveface.

Is your current hair color your natural hair color?
Yup

Will tomorrow be a good day?
I guess.

When you’re getting ready for something, do you listen to music?
That’s not a serious question, is it?  When am I not listening to music?

Could you eat nothing but grilled cheese for a week straight?
No

So, do you have brown eyes?
No

Do you know what it’s like to move on without wanting to?
Well… I’m finding out now

Is there any alcohol in the fridge?
Yup. Lemme holla at some of that…

Do you have any friends who are ALWAYS kissing their bf/gf?
No, I don’t think so.

How many tattoos would you like to have?
I don’t really want any actually.  I considered it but decided that when I’m 50 it won’t look as cute.  I might want my children’s names if I have any though

Who was the last person to call you?
Mom

Have you ever thought about getting your nose pierced?
Nah.  Not my nose.  Tongue or lip though

Would you rather have long or short hair?
I miss my long hair.

Do you watch MTV anymore?
I just was. 

Do you think that your first love affects the way you go on with life?
Absolutely.

Last missed call?
Katie

Do you like the last person you kissed?
Nope.

Do you like being home alone or does it freak you out?
If my family goes away for a weekend, I start to get lonely and it bugs me.  But if they go out for a few hours, I love having that time to myself to blast music.

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2008?
Nope. 

Has anyone told you they missed you lately?
No.

2 thoughts on “.:Your Silence Haunts Me, But Still I Hunger For You:.

  1. Has anyone told you they missed you lately? No.Me? =(

Thoughts?

