.:I Want Your Leather-Studded Kiss in the Sand:.

name something great that happened today?
Talked to Katie

Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing right now?
I ono.

What was the last song you listened to?
Bad Romance, Lady Gaga

This time last year, were you single?
mhm.

Who is someone you’ll always hate?
“Tom”

Do you know anyone with the same name as you?
Many

Do any of your friends dislike each other?
Eh. Some don’t get along. Oh well.

Who knows your biggest secret(s)?
Kels

What are you doing right now?
Sittin in bed watching Lady Gaga takeover on Fuse

What happened at 9:00 am today?
Shit. I was at work

What’s the first thing you did when you woke up this morning?
Wish that I could scream and then fall back to sleep

Do you care if people hate you for no reason?
If they hate me for no reason, then yeah…

Do you currently like anyone?
I do.  I can’t help the way I feel when I’m with him. 

Do you think teenagers can fall in love?
Absolutely. But they can also fall out of love

Have you ever slept in the same bed as your friend?
One time, Kelsey and I switched stuffed animals in our sleep!

What are you wearing on your feet?
my blanket?

Have you ever gone tanning?
Anope.

Is there someone that you want to see?
Yeah. I wanna hang out with Daveface, I wanna see Miss Lizzy and Aligator.  I’d like to hang with Katie, and I miss Kelsey.

You can get a puppy or a new car. Which do you choose?
Hmmmm… I can’t choose!!

Do you wear a belt with every pair of jeans?
Mostly, but no, not every.

Did you have a good weekend?
Twas decent

Is it easy to make you cry?
Somewhat. I cry a little when I’m angry

Are you close with anyone you never expected to be close with?
I was

Are you happier now or four months ago?
I don’t know. It’s about the same

How long does it take you to fall asleep at night?
Depends

Who was the last person to comfort you as you cried?
Hmm. Daveface?

What are you planning on doing after this?
Bed!

Name one thing you love about winter?
Um.  I don’t love winter.  I guess the snow can be pretty sometimes.

When is the last time you had pasta?
Saturday

Will next Friday be a good one?
Fuck yes. Gonna be with Miss Lizzy, Aligator, maybe Rossi-poo, partying like crazy

Ever cried while you were on the phone with someone?
Yes

Will you ever get a tattoo?
I’d like to, but I probably won’t.  Piercings are better anyway, you can take them out when you’re like 50 and decide you don’t like it anymore

How can people tell if your in a bad mood?
I’ll probably be really quiet

Do you curse a lot?
Yeah kinda

How many bracelets do you have on your wrists right now?
None

Has someone ever called you at midnight on your birthday?
I’m sure it’s happened.

Do you have a reason to smile right now?
Not particularly

Do you still pinky promise?
I don’t think so.

♥Jessi Michelle

One thought on “.:I Want Your Leather-Studded Kiss in the Sand:.

  1. I’ve always thought that wearing leather on the beach would just be… uncomfortable.  …Just saying.

Thoughts?

