.:And You’re Not Gonna Reach My Telephone:.

Tebor, I stole this one from your FB, lol. I figured you owed me. 

Grab your phone and answer these questions.

1. Do you have a camera phone? If so who’s the 3rd picture of?
D&D dice stack with pennies in between each die.
(Daveface and Shaw in the background there…)

2. Who’s the first person who comes up under the letter m?
Mandi

3. Who’s the last person you called? Why?
Mom to ask her something about the washer

4. Who was your last missed call from? Why didn’t you pick up?
Home because I called myself from there to find my phone

5. Who’s the 5th person who comes up under C?
There is no C.

6. Who’s your speed dial number 2?
Daveface.

7. Who was your last received call from?
Mom

8. What does your banner say?
Banner?

9. How many messages are currently in your inbox?
67

10. What is the background? Why?
Edward Elric from Fullmetal Alchemist

11. Who’s speed dial number 1?
Voicemail by default. I can’t change it. 

12. Who is the 5th message from in your inbox? What’s it say?
“You are welcome :)”  -Daveface. 

13. Who is the first person under S?
Sammy

14. How many bars of signal do you currently have?
7. Yay, AT&T!

16. Name every person you have text messages from in your inbox:
Dan, Daveface, Brian, Ryan J, Doff,  and Facebook

17. Who is your 2nd person in your contacts under A?
Amanda.

18. Who is the 8th person on your missed calls list?
mom

19. What does the 6th text message say in your inbox?
“I knows. ^.^ You belong with me”  Quoting Taylor Swift.

20. Who is the first person in your contact?
Ali. 

21. Who is the last name in your Phonebook?
“Zheifty” online friend who hasn’t been on lately

22. What is your ringtone?
I have different songs for certain people but my default is “Eyesore” by Janus.  And the text tone is the first two seconds of “Hope” by Apocalyptica.  

One thought on “.:And You’re Not Gonna Reach My Telephone:.

  1. Tebor says:

    Hahaha, well played… 

Thoughts?

