.:The Only Broken Hearted Loser You’ll Ever Need:.

I was making my bed (it’s true!) and realized how ridiculous my bed is. Seriously, it’s no wonder why I never want to leave it in the morning!  It’s hard to see, but look:


(Documented proof that I did something other than sit on my ass and surf the internet)

I don’t know if you can tell from the picture, but there are six pillows and four blankets (aside from my comforter and sheets).  There’s also a few stuffed animals on top of the body pillow there… but you can’t really see them.  Mew and Sneasel from Pokemon, Hamtaro, and a cute little white tiger. 

Add the Deathnote blanket and the Scooby-Doo pillow and you can see why I’m single. Ha.  (I’m just glad you can’t see my Fullmetal Alchemist calendar!)

But anyway.  It is plain for everyone to see, that I have the coziest bed in the world.  My job is very evil for making me leave it every morning!

Thoughts?

