.:Light, Like the Flutter of Wings:.

Yay! Almost done with my presentation. Time for procrastination. Been awhile since I did one of these.
 
1. What is your best friends name?
My best friends names are Kelsey and Davey

2. What color underwear/boxers wearing now?
red

3. What are you listening to right now?
Cold as You by Taylor Swift

4. Whats your favorite number?
I don’t really have one

5. What was the last thing you ate?
Some pizza rolls

6. If you were a crayon what color would you be?
I dunno. Pink?

7. How is the weather right now?
Well it dropped to like 46.  I just wish Spring would stay now.

8. Who was the last person you talked 2 on the phone?
My mechanic.

9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Smile or eyes

10. Do you have a significant other?
I do not.

11. Favorite TV show?
House MD

12. Siblings?
Miss Angela

13. Height?
Uh. Vertically challenged

14. Hair color?
Brown/Blonde. Lighter when the sun is shining.

15. Eye Color?
Like blue-gray

16. Do you wear contacts?
That would be a hell to the no.

17. Favorite Holiday?
Christmas

18. Month?
July

19. Have you ever cried for no reason?
Yep

20. What was the last movie you watched?
I believe that was Alice in Wonderland.

21. Favorite Day of the Year?
Christmas?

22. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Yus

23. Can you do a headstand (not using the wall)?
That’s a negative

24. Hugs or Kisses?
Both

25. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate

26. Do you want your friends to respond to this?
Sure why not

27. Who is most likely to respond?
I dunno. Whoever feels like it

28. Who is least likely to respond?
Whoever… doesn’t feel like it?

29. What books are you reading?
I should probably get back to “Eye of the World” so I can give that book back to Jake…

30. Piercings?
3 lobes on each ear, left tragus, right cartilage, navel!

31. Favorite movies?
Mm.. Labyrinth

32. Favorite football Team?
Da Bearssss

33. what were u doing before this?
Homework.

34. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn?
Butter!

37. Dogs or cats?
Dogs!

38. Favorite flower?
Roses

39. Been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to do?
Probably

40. Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex?
Yus.

41. Have you ever loved someone?
Yes

42. Who would you like to see right now?
I dunno.

43. Are you still friends with people from kindergarten?
Mhm

44. Have you ever fired a gun?
No

45. Do you like to travel by plane?
Not really

46. Right-handed or Left-handed?
Right.

47. How many pillows do you sleep with?
Five.

48. Are you missing someone?
Not right this second.

49. Do you have a Tattoo?
I do not

50. Anybody on myspace that you’d go on a date with?
Yeah, but I suppose that ship has sailed.


I think I might call it a night. I’ma grab a snack and head to sleep.

โ™ฅJessi Michelle

One thought on “.:Light, Like the Flutter of Wings:.

  1. Tebor says:

    “Labyrinth” is an awesome movie.

Thoughts?

