Saturday Survey: Stole From Mandi

When was the last time you washed your hair?
Just about 10 minutes ago!

Who was the last person you shared a bed with?
My sister came and layed on my bed with me yesterday afternoon for a bit. We were being lazy.

Fallen asleep in the arms of the opposite sex?
Yep

Fallen asleep in the arms of the same sex?
No I don’t think so

Ever physically fought with a member of the opposite sex?
No

Ever walked in on your friends having sex?
Nope

Ever sang to your crush?
I’m sure I’ve sung around him. I’m always singing

Where was the last place you fell asleep other than your bed?
Ryan’s couch lol at his bbq/video game party. I was sick though

What is/are your favourite colour/s?
pink n black

Are you a shy person?
Quite

Do you have memories that you want to forget?
Oh yea

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
I doubt it.

Are you afraid to answer sexual questions?
Not really.

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?
Sweat pants for now.  Changing in a bit

When was the last time you were actually happy?
Uhhhh

How long does it take you in the morning to fix your hair?
For work? Like two minutes to throw it in a ponytail.  For anything else it takes awhile.

Have you ever played spin the bottle?
Yes. Outside in the rain.  It was a really fucking awesome day despite the fact that it was the day I met that one creep

Do you have a good relationship with your mother?
More or less

Have you ever passed out on the bathroom floor?
Can’t say that I have. 

Would you rather love one person or have many short relationships?
Love one.

Do you ever feel curious about how people see you?
Yus.

Do you remember who you liked on New Years?
I sure do. 

Can you walk to the beach from your house?
I don’t think so.

Is your residence a house, apartment, cottage, or granny flat?
House

Do you know someone adopted?
I did.

When would you like to have kids?
I don’t know. In a few years.  I’m not in a hurry

Have you ever killed a small animal?
It was an accident. I was five. Don’t judge me.

Have you ever won a competition?
No

Do you know who your next kiss will be with?
Yes. I’m psychic.

I always dream about:
-_-

Your mother is pregnant, what do you do?
Um.. okay? Cool. 

If I could have one thing in the world, it would be…
yeah. You know the answer to that.

Who would you like to hug?
I’m good.

Do you live with your parents?
Yup

Have you traveled out of state?
Yes.

Are you registered to vote?
Nope

Do you get along with your parents?
Sure

Everything happens for a reason, right?
I have a hard time believing that.

Do butterflies count as animals or insects?
They’re insects.  But they’re beautiful insects.

Most money you’ve ever found?
Hmm.. I dunno

Are you lonely?
Yus.

Are you legal to drink?
Yea!

As of this minute, what is going through your mind?
A lot of stuff man. 

What color is your shirt?
blue.

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
Yus.

What was your first thought this morning?
I got an extra hour of sleep but I still feel very tired.

Would you be able to date someone who doesn’t make you laugh?
No, I don’t think so.

What are you currently listening to?
Poker Face. Don’t judge me.

Where’s the last place you went besides your house?
Work.

Do you hate the last person you kissed?
Vury much, actually.

Have you held hands with anyone lately?
Nope

Do you miss the way things used to be?
Yes

Who was the last person to call you?
Err… Daveface?

Where is your phone?
Right by me

Last time you talked to your number one?
Number one what?

Are you a forgiving person?
Yep for the most part

Can you watch scary movies?
I like psychological thrillers but I don’t like blood and guts

Whats the closest thing to you that is green?
hair tie.

What did you do yesterday?
Went to see “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” and then went shopping with my mom and sister.

Has anyone ever said something that brought tears to your eyes?
Yeah

Has anyone let you down recently?
I don’t think so

Have you ever received a myspace message that made you cry?
That’s possible. It might not have been a message directed to me, but something on myspace.

When?
A few years ago

Does it bother you when people try to make you jealous?
I don’t think this has happened. 

Do you still talk to the last person you kissed?
Nope.

Are you a bitch?
I don’t think I am.

Do you remember the reason why you last threw up?
New Years? Ha.

What swear word do you say most often?
Fuck

Are you failing any of your classes?
I hope not

Do you have a Facebook?
Yus

Is Facebook better than Myspace?
Myspace is dead.

Do you ever go on Youtube and search the most random things?
No. Just random AMV. 

What’s the next movie you want to see in theaters?
I don’t know… whatever.

Do you live near a beach?
Do not

Do you have more than $50 in your room?
For now.


Hope everyone’s weekend is going well!

♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

