Saturday Survey: Took Another From Mandi

How many boyfriends have you had in 2010?
None

Do you know your Social Security number by heart?
Mhm

What is the lowest grade you have right now?
I only have one class so I guess my lowest grade is also my highest.

Can you walk in heels?
Sure. I am a girl.  I don’t particularly enjoy it though.

How often do you say ‘lol’ in a computer or text conversation?
Quite

Can you curse around your parents?
Mhm

Are you happy with where you live?
I guess

Do you feel your life is at it’s best?
No

Do you regret anything about your past?
Oh yes

Do people ever mistake you for being a different race?
Nope

Would you tattoo someone’s name on your body?
Maybe my children’s.  I don’t really want any tattoos though.

What do you worry about the most?
The future

Do you believe ‘Once a cheater, always a cheater’?
I don’t know. People can change but often they don’t make the effort to.

Have you ever let someone be your everything?
Yup. That worked out well.. *sarcasm*

Do you bite your nails?
Nope.

What are some things you do when you’re mad?
Blast music

How do you feel about your hair right now?
Currently, it’s lame.

If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
I don’t know. Out with people I guess

Would it hurt seeing the person you last kissed, kissing someone else?
Nope, but I would feel sorry for her.

Whose hoodie did you wear last?
My own/

Have you ever listened to music you hated just to fit in?
The music I hated was everywhere back in high school so in a way yes.  But now I listen to anything so I don’t care. 

What’s an interesting fact about you that not many people know?
There really isn’t anything all that interesting about me.  And all the interesting things about me, people actually do know about.

What do you want to do after high school?
It is after high school.

Do you do anything embarrassing when no one is home?
Oh sure.  Dance around.. yep.

If you had the chance to move to a completely different state, would you?
Nah, I’m a fan of sweet home Chicago.

How old were you when you stopped believing in Santa?
There’s no Santa??? 

What are the things you’ve learned over the past year?
Ehhh don’t believe your ex?

Whose birthday is coming up?
Rossipoo’s. It’s tomorrow. Happy birthday Rossipoo… wish I could go have gone celebrating!

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having?
I woke up before 5?

Could you ever be friends with someone that broke your heart?
I am now.  Two of them, actually.

Ever made a prank phone call?
I think once… way back in the day.

Does your mom vacuum early in the morning, when you’re sleeping?
No. Late at night. When I’m sleeping. Wtf.

Are you a forgiving person?
Yep

Have you ever been kissed by a person that’s name starts with G?
Can’t say that I have.

Were you happy when you woke up this morning?
Is anyone actually happy when they wake up at like 4:45 in the morning?

Next time you will see your most recent ex?
I dunno.

Were you single on your last birthday?
Yeah

Do you have a favorite soft drink?
Root beer. But I don’t really drink pop anymore

Do you watch college sports?
Nope.


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

