Saturday Survey: Things You Don’t Know

Okay, the title is just what it’s called on the site I got it from, I’m sure you know a lot of the stuff by now, with all the surveys I fill out. But anyway, here ya go!


What is on your bed right now?
Sully and Hamtaro

When was the last time you threw up?
I don’t recall

What’s your favorite word or phrase?
I don’t really have one.

Name 3 people who made you smile today?
I dunno probably some co-workers!

What were you doing at 8 am this morning?
Um.. taking orders I do believe.

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Putting my clothes in my new(ish) dresser

What is your favorite holiday?
Christmas

Have you ever been to another country?
Several, because of the two cruises I’ve been on.

What is the last thing you said aloud?
I don’t actually remember…

What is the best ice cream flavor?
Cookies and cream of course

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Water

What are you wearing right now?
My prom shirt from high school and some shorts… for now.

What was the last thing you ate?
chips

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
Nope

When was the last time you ran?
Briefly today

What’s the last sporting event you watched?
A Bears game?

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Germany would be pretty cool!

Who is the last person you sent a comment/message on myspace?
Hell if I know. I hardly log on there.

Ever go camping?
Absolutely.

Do you have a tan?
Hell to the no.

Have you ever lost anything down a toilet?
I might have when I was little.

What is your guilty pleasure?
Lady Gaga

Do you use smiley faces on the computer alot?
Yes

Do you drink your soda from a straw?
Sometimes

What did your last text message say?
Facebook telling Dan commented on my status.

Are you someone’s best friend?
I sure am.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Working then game.

Where is your mom right now?
Kitchen, making spaghetti.

Look to your left, what do you see?
My bed.

What color is your watch?
I do not wear one.

What do you think of when you think of Australia?
Hot guys with accents.

Ever ridden on a roller coaster?
Yeah but I’m not a fan.

What is your birthstone?
Ruby

Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive tthru?
In, always. I hate the drive-thru.

Do you have any friends on myspace that you actually hate?
Nope. Deleted him.

Do you have a dog?
Yes, my little Bonnie-butt.  Aw she’s such a dummy but oh so cute.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Errr…Dan?

Any plans today?
Why yes. Going to Liz’s.

Are you happy?
I’m okay

Where are you right now?
My room, yo.

Biggest annoyance in your life right now?
I dunno really. My stupid class I guess.

Last song listened to?
Currently “Wave of Anguish” by Lacuna Coil

Last movie you saw?
“Jumper”

Are you allergic to anything?
Dish soap.

Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time?
I really only have one pair of shoes.

Are you jealous of anyone?
I’m jealous of happy couples.

Are you married?
-_-

Is anyone jealous of you?
I doubt it.

Do any of your friends have children?
Mhm.

Do you eat healthy?
No. Not really.

What do you usually do during the day?
Uh work.

Do you hate anyone right now?
Yep.

Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
Maybe.

How many kids do you want when you’re older?
3

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
22

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
Twice.

How did u get one of your scars?
Yeah, you don’t want to know.


β™₯Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

