Saturday Survey: Got This One From Miss Lizzy

1.Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?
Sure

2.Big poofy dress or short party dress
Really depends on the occasion, but you’re more likely to see me in a short party dress.

3.What would you do if you received a long love letter?
Well, who’s it from…

4.Group or single dates?
Both are great.

5.Do you hate it when guys act different around their friends?
Yea

6.Are diamonds a girl’s best friend?
Not really.

7.Is your hair up or down today?
It’s up.

8.Do you straighten your hair?
Yes, often.

9.Favorite mascara?
Come to think of it, I’m allergic to mascara.

10.Do you get your nails done?
Nope.

11.Small or large purses?
I have a small one.

12.In your purse, what are your must haves?
Wallet (including ID and some cash of course), phone, keys, my Zune.

13.Jeans or sweats?
Sweats are more comfortable but I don’t wear them out.

14.Do you wear clothes/shoes/jewelry that’s uncomfortable?
Can’t say that I do.

15.Do you text message a lot?
Yep

16.What would you do if you got pregnant?
Be confused.

17.What’s your favorite color?
Pink n black. 

18.Heels or flats?
I like heels.

19.Did you ever cry during a romantic movie?
Don’t think so?

20.Would you ever leave the house without make-up on?
I don’t wear make-up for work but usually I do when I go anywhere else.  I don’t care if I forget though.

21.Walmart or Target?
Whichever’s closer. I don’t have a preference.

22.Do you like preppy boys?
Not really

23.Do you think lip gloss is the best?
I like it. I wouldn’t say it’s the best.

24.Do you own any big sunglasses?
Anope.

25.How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
maybe like 10 minutes.  Really I just prolong it.

26.Do you like to wear band-aids?
I hate them.

27.Do you like skater boys?
Sure I guess.

28.Do you often wish there was something you could change?
Yup.

29.Gold or silver?
Silver, all the way.

30.Do you like to receive flowers?
Absolutely.

31.Do you like surfer boys?
I don’t think I’ve met one.

32.Do you dress up for the holidays?
No

33.Do you like to wear dresses?
Yeah

34.On a scale of 1-10 how much do guys confuse you?
Uhh 13.

35.In the last 48 hours have you hung out with a guy?
In the last 48 hours I hung out with 4.

36.Would you date a guy shorter than you?
No, I’d have to say that’s a bit weird because I’m really short.

37.Do you like to hold hands?
Mhm.

38.What is the youngest you would date?
Maybe a year younger, if he was really mature.  I don’t want a younger guy though.

39.What is the oldest you would date?
Maybe two or three years older?

40.What do you notice when you first meet a guy?
I’m a sucker for the killer eyes and smile.

41.Is it hot when guys sweat?
No. It’s not hot when anyone sweats. 

42.What is the best feature in a guy?
Like I said, eyes and smile.

43.Do you like making eye contact?
Not a big fan.

44.Would you kill for chocolate?
Nah.

45.Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy?
Hell to the no.  If I know a guy I like is gonna be wherever I’m going I might spend a little extra time to look good but definitely not all day.

46.On a scale from 1-10 how fun is shopping?
5

47.Do you freak out if you miss your favorite show?
Nope. 

48.Do you yell a lot?
Not really.

49.Do you wear sweatpants/pajamas to school/work?
Can’t to work, I have to wear a uniform.  And I normally don’t for school unless I don’t feel well.

50.Have you ever dressed unlike yourself to impress a guy?
Nope.

51.Do you write a lot of mushy love poems?
Never.

52.What makeup could you not live w/ out?
Possibly eyeliner.

53.Do you fall in love easily?
Not easily, no.

54.Do you have queen or king size bed?
Full


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

