Saturday Survey: From Emily Joy

1. Are you ready for a long survey that actually has some new questions?
Go for it.

2. Have you kissed someone in 09 that means a lot to you?
Ummmm I don’t think so?

3. How did you get your last bruise?
I don’t have any

4. Is there someone who you instantly smile when you receive a message from?
Yep.

5. Where was your default picture taken?
My room

6. Name something you dislike about the day you’re having:
Oh work… it sucked.

7. Are you disappointed in anyone?
Yeah, somewhat.

8. If you are being extremely quiet what does that mean?
Probably that something is wrong

9. What were you doing at 3am this morning?
Being woken up by the pansy of a dog.

10. Have you made a mistake this past week?
Don’t think so?

11. Is there anything in your past that you’d like to try again?
Yeah

12. Will this weekend be a good one?
Well so far it’s lame. But game is tomorrow, so that’s cool.

13. Where is your biological father right now?
downstairs

14. Do you think your life story would make a great movie?
Not really.

15. Is your room clean?
Hey, it’s actually getting there!

16. How many tattoos do you want to get?
None, really. I designed one, which is pretty cool but I’m probably not going to get it.

17. What is the latest you’ve stayed up in the past week?
I don’t know. Maybe 1am.

18. Do you like being around a large group of friends, or a best friend?
A large group of my best friends ♥

19. Where’s your phone right now?
Chilling on my bed.

20. Is there a night you would like to put on repeat, and live it forever?
I’m sure there’s a few of those.

21. Have you ever fallen asleep while texting someone?
Not texting. IMing though.

22. Who was your last missed call from?
Mom I assume.

23. If you had to get a piercing right now, what would it be?
Tongue.

24. What woke you up this morning?
Alarm.

25. You kissed someone last night, didn’t you?
Nopes.

26. Have you ever been cheated on?
I don’t think so.  But who knows. 

27. Who was your last text from?
Mi primo?

28. What are you sick of?
Working

29. Could you date someone taller than you?
Absolutely. 

30. Next time you will kiss someone?
I don’t know

31. Are you mad at anyone?
There’s some that I’m slightly irritated at. But no, not really mad.

32. Are you mean?
I wouldn’t say that.

33. What should you be doing right now?
Probably lots of things. Whatever.

34. Are you hurting anywhere?
My legs are sore from rollerblading the other day, which is odd.

35. Is your Christmas tree taller than you?
Yep

36. Who was the last person you yelled at?
Most likely Angela.

37. Give me a random lyric from the song you’re listening to?
“You should have seen that sunrise with your own eyes.” – 3×5 by John Mayer

38. Do you regret doing anything this week?
No

39. Last awkward moment?
I dunno

40. Name something you wouldn’t want to buy used?
Ha, oh lots of things. 

41. What makes you happy at this moment?
Music

What color are your eyes?
Blue/gray. Mostly blue

When did you last cry?
That’s for me to know yo

Are you okay with your ex being friends with your good friend?
Depends on the ex.

Do you find it easier to forgive or forget?
Forgive. 

Would you ever stay with someone just because you didn’t want to break their heart?
No, that’s just bad for everyone.

Do you hate being alone?
Yes.

Do you like competition?
Not really.

What was the first thing you thought this morning?
Aww man. Work? I did not sleep :-

Answer True or False
Q: Kissed someone on your friends list? T
Q: Been arrested? F
Q: Held a snake? T
Q: Been suspended from school? F
Q: Sang karaoke? T
Q: Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t do? T
Q: Laughed until you started crying? T
Q: Caught a snowflake on your tongue? T
Q: Kissed in the rain? T
Q: Sang in the shower? T
Q: Sat on a roof top? F
Q: Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on? F
Q: Broken a bone? F
Q: Shaved your head? F
Q: Played a prank on someone? T
Q: Shot a gun? F
Q: Donated Blood?F

LAST PERSON.
1. You hung out with? My cousin and his girlfriend
2. You texted? My cousin
3. You were in a car with? Dan?
4. Went to the movies with? I don’t remember.
5. Person you went shopping with? My mom
6. You talked on the phone? My mom
7. Made you laugh? Maybe someone at work.
8. You hugged? I don’t know.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY…
1. Sun or moon? Moon
2. Winter or Fall? Fall
3. Left or Right? Right
4. Sunny or rainy? Sunny
5. Where do you live? Chicago
6. Club or pub? Pub
7. Are there 1 or 2 people who you can always trust and rely on? Yep
8. Do you want to get married? Yep
9. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? Twirl it. I had spaghetti for dinner ^_^
11. Are you afraid of commitment? No.
12. What is your greatest hope/wish? Meh. Wishes don’t come true.
13. Do you cook? I don’t like to.
14. Current mood? Kinda blah, actually

25 FIRSTS …..
1.Who was your first prom date? … uck.
2. Who was your first roommate? My sister.
3. What was your first vacation? I don’t remember
4. What was your first school? Salem Lutheran
6. When did you go to your first funeral and viewing? I don’t know how old I was.
7. Who was your first grade teacher? Mrs. Petkewitz. (I’ll trust Emily’s spelling on that one)
9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? Florida I think
10. When did you sneak out of your house for the first time? I never did this.
11. Who WAS your first best friend? Katie
12. Who was your first best friend during high school? Kelsey
13. Where was your first sleepover? I don’t know, Katies’?
14. Who is the first person you called today? No one called me today.
15. Whose wedding were you in the first time? Never been in a wedding.
16. What’s the first thing you did when you got up this morning? Got coffee
17. What was the first concert you went to? Spice Girls
18. What was the last concert you went to? Breaking Benjamin
19. First tattoo or piercing? Earlobes
20. First celebrity crush? Nick Carter
21. Current celebrity crush? Ben Burnley 
22. First crush?  I dunno
25. First time you tied your shoe laces? I don’t remember, yo

Six names you go by:
1. Jessica
2. Jess
3. Jessi
4. Jessface
5. Jessa
6. Ho (Kelsey only)

Thoughts?

