AMV Monday!

 Well, I finally decided on what to do for Monday…
AMVs!

They combine two things that I think are quite awesome: anime and music. 
I don’t know a whole lot of anime, but I think I can find all sorts of well put together stuff to post. 

I’m going to be lazy for the first post. So if you are friends with me on Facebook, you might have seen it already. (Unless you don’t click on anything I post) 

I’m currently re-watching Trigun, which is a fantastic series and probably tied for number one with Fullmetal Alchemist.  So I searched for Trigun AMVs, and this is the first one that showed up. And it happened to be… Breaking Benjamin!!
The entire video is using the episode titled “Diablo” so the song “Dance With The Devil” is unbelievably fitting.  Anyway, here it is.


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

