AMV Monday (5/3)

This week, I wanted to post a Fate/stay Night AMV because I just recently finished that series. I liked it.

I had a hard time finding a good AMV for it though.  A lot of songs don’t fit.  If I knew how to make one, I’d totally use “Without You” by Breaking Benjamin. 
I searched for one with a Three Days Grace song and found an impressive one though. So here it is.

The song is “Time of Dying” by Three Days Grace off One-X and the video is mainly focused on Saber and Shirou.  But there’s a lot of cool stuff in there as well. There’s also a minute or so of clips from the anime followed by the ending theme after the song is over.


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

