Saturday Survey: Before I Go

How far away are you from the person you like?
Very. Figuratively.

Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?
Nopes.

When is the last time you were at a beach?
A couple years ago?

Think back to September, were you in a relationship?
No.

Do you have a picture of you kissing someone?
Not anymore.

Do you know anyone with such a terribly annoying voice that you can’t even stand?
Absolutely/

Have you been to Hooters, an American place where people have big boobs?
I don’t think so, actually.

Who was the last person to give you a hug?
I dunno

Will you talk to the person you like tonight?
I dunno.

Do you think you could live with your best friend?
Yes.  We’ve discussed this actually.

What is something you disliked about your day?
Homework

What are you doing tomorrow?
Getting ready to go out.

Did you ever betray your best friend?
No

Where were you at 2 this morning?
In bed.

Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name started with a J? Who?
Yes, Jason.

What about K? Who?
No

What about L? Who?
No

What do you currently hear right now?
My Chemical Romance

Have you accidentally sent a text to the wrong person?
Yeah and it was about the person. But it wasn’t really a big deal.

Who was your last text from?
Dan

Did you have any unread text messages when you woke up today?
No

What nationalities are you attracted to?
It would seem Irish.  I don’t really have a preference though it just kinda happens that way.

Would you rather be able to control the weather or control traffic?
Weather I guess. 

Are you faster at text messaging or typing on the computer?
Computer I think. But it’s close.

If you won a trip to a nude beach would you go or give the trip away?
I don’t know, give it away I guess

In your opinion which is the stronger emotion: love or hate?
Love.

Last thing you drew?
Uhh I don’t know

If I looked on the bed next to you, what would I find?
The dog? I guess.

Who are you texting?
No one right now.

Do you drink enough water?
Definitely.

A random person yells to you “hey baby,” what do you say?
Nothing.

What time are you waking up tomorrow?
5:30 or 6

Ever sent out a revealing picture of yourself?
No

Do you think the world’s gonna end December 21st, 2012?
No. 

Have you ever had a friend who betrayed you and was two faced?
Meh

Who was the last person you talked to last night before bed?
My daddeh.

Would you consider your parents to be strict?
Slightly.

What if your boyfriend or girlfriend went through your phone?
I wouldn’t like it but it’s not like they would find anything.

What are your plans for this weekend?
Goin out to celebrate Kelsey’s birthday! ♥

When will you next eat?
In about an hour.

Do you like road trips?
Sure? I’ve never been on one.

Do you act differently/shy around the person you like?
Actually, I think I’m pretty good at playing it cool. 

Who was the last person of the opposite sex that you talked to?
My dad

What did you do last night?
BSB night with Miss Lizzy

What was the last thing you drank?
Orange juice

Have you ever walked on the beach at night?
I don’t think I have

What were you doing at 10:00 last night?
Talking with Liz

Last time you saw your dad?
A few minutes ago.

How tall are you?.
5’2

Why did you do this survey?
Cuz it’s Saturday.


♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

