Saturday Survey: Amusing (Apparently)

The title of this one is Amusing Facebook survey. Although I fail to see anything particularly amusing.

1. Would you bang your neighbor?
No, thank you.

2. What word describes your last relationship?
My last one? Short.

3. Do you wear any jewelery?
Yes.

4. What is the last movie you saw?
I started watching The Road but I fell asleep.

5. Who was the last person you held hands with?
James.

6. What is your middle name?
Michelle

7. Who have you talked to most today?
Angela

8. Do you carve pumpkins every year?
No. Sometimes we paint them. I don’t think we even bothered with pumpkins last year.

9. Color of your undies?
Wouldn’t you like to know?

10. Color of your shirt?
Yellow

11. I am always …
a girl?

12. Who is on speed dial 2? 4? 6?
2=Daveface. 4=Tara. 6=Home

13. Honestly, how many men/women have u been in love with?
I have been in love twice.

14. What is your favorite season?
Summer.

15. How do you feel right now?
Good.

16. Are you a bad influence?
Apparently.

17. Do you watch American Idol?
I do not.

18. What are you doing right now besides this survey?
Drinking coffee

19. Would you do anything for someone else?
Sure. I have plenty of friends I would do anything for.

20. Have you ever been called a bitch?
This is possible.

21. Do you believe everyone has a soulmate?
I don’t know.

22. What is your ringtone?
My default is Eyesore by Janus but I have different ringtones depending on who calls.

23. What song is on?
“Objects in the Rear View Mirror (May Appear Closer Than They Are)” by Meat Loaf

24. Are your grades good?
They are typically decent.

25. Do you hate anyone/anything?
I do hate one person.

26. Does your best friend have a Facebook?
Yes.

27. Can you sing?
Not well, I don’t think.

28. Last time you went out to lunch?
I ono.

29. What is the last thing you bought?
Good question. I think it was a turkey sammich.

30. What is the last thing someone bought you?
I ono.

31. Do you ever sing in the shower?
Yus.

32. What is your favorite movie?
Labyrinth

33. Do you have one or more Britney Spears cds?
Not on my Zune, currently. But yes.

34. What did you do last night?
Hung out at game.

35. Are you a Lost fanatic?
No

36. If you were given a drug test right now would you pass or fail?
Pass

37. Do you have a song by Ozzy Osbourne in your library?
Not currently. I do have a CD.

38. Are you ever a freak about cleanliness or organization?
Hahahahahahahahahaha

39. Have you ever been to South America or Africa?
No

40. Do you know how to knit?
Negative.

41. Do you have a job?
Yes

42. Physics or chemistry?
Chemistry, I guess?

43. Baskin Robbins or Coldstone?
Mmmmm Coldstone.

44. Facebook, Myspace or SocialSplash.com ?
Facebook

45. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, or Star Wars?
Star Wars

46. Fly or road trip?
Road trip

47. Batman, Spiderman, or Superman?
Spiderman!

48. Floss or Mouthwash or water pic?
Mouthwash?

49. Earthquake or Hurricane?
Oooh I get to choose? o.O

Thoughts?

