Saturday Survey: A Few Firsts

1. Who was your FIRST prom date?
A jerkface.

2. Do you still talk to your FIRST love?
No, I do not. Please see number 1.

3. What was your FIRST alcoholic drink?
Bailey’s, I think.

4. What was your FIRST job?
An IMS tutor at Moraine. 

5. What was your FIRST car?
Micha

6. Who was the FIRST person to text you today?
Liz

7. Who is the FIRST person you thought of this morning?
That’d be James.

8. Who was your FIRST grade teacher?
A bitch with a name that I couldn’t spell if I tried.

9. Where did you go on your FIRST ride on an airplane?
Florida I think.

10. Who was your FIRST best friend and are you still friends with them?
Katie, and I still talk to her from time to time.

11. What was your FIRST sport played?
Taekwondo

12. Where was your FIRST sleep over?
Katie’s.

13. Who was the FIRST person you talked to today?
My mom.

14. Whose wedding were you in the FIRST time?
I’ve never been in a wedding.

15. What was the FIRST thing you did this morning?
Potty.

16. What was the FIRST concert you ever went to?
Spice Girls, I think.

17. FIRST tattoo or piercing?
Ears

18. FIRST foreign country you went to?
Are any of the US Virgin islands considered foreign? Because if not, I’ve never been to a foreign country.

19. What was your FIRST run in with the law?
Never really had one besides being pulled over for my headlight being out.

20. When was your FIRST detention?
Middle school?

21. What was the FIRST state you lived in?
Illinois. Born and raised.

22. Who was the FIRST person to break your heart?
Don.

23. Who was your FIRST roommate?
Angela.

24. Where did you go on your FIRST limo ride?
Prom.

25. Who will be the FIRST to repost this? 
I don’t know.

One thought on “Saturday Survey: A Few Firsts

Thoughts?

