Tuesday Survey?

I’m done with the scheduled posting… I’ll just go back to posting whatever I want, whenever I want.  I promise, I’ll stop neglecting this blog. I miss blogging, so I will at some point actually write stuff worth reading.  Right now I’m waiting to hang out with Daveface, so I shall kill time with this.

Guarantee you this survey has new questions, you ready?
Let’s do this.

How many boyfriends have you had in 2010?
One.

Do you know your Social Security number by heart?
Indeed.

Who is your favorite Jersey Shore cast member?
Proud to say I’ve never watched it.

How often do you buy new makeup?
When I run out.  Which is not often.

Can you walk in heels?
Yep.

What would you tell to your eighth grade self?
Don’t go out with Don.

Can you curse around your parents?
Yep/

Are you happy with the person you’ve become?
At times.

Do you feel your life is at it’s best?
Probably not, but it’s pretty damn good right now.

Do you believe in love?
Yup.

Do you regret anything about your past?
Yes.

Would you tattoo someone’s name on your body?
Maybe my kids. Not a significant other.

What do you worry about the most?
Future

Last two people to message you on facebook?
I dunno

Do you have any friends with “benefits?”
No

Do you believe “Once a cheater, always a cheater”?
Nah, I believe that people can change. But I also believe that they usually don’t.

Whats your favorite color?
pink and black

Your phone is ringing. It’s the person you fell hardest for, what do you say?
The person I fell hardest for, eh?  I suppose I’d say go fuck yourself.

Do you find smoking unattractive?
Somewhat.

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
I know it ♥

Do you believe in kissing when you’re not together?
I’ve done it. 

What makes you happy most of the time?
My friends and my silly boy.

Do you bite your nails?
Nope.

Do you hate someone right now?
Yup.

Are you in denial?
About what??

Is it easier to talk on Facebook than in person?
Not particularly.

Have you dated both sexes?
Nope. Just dudes.

Has anyone ever cheated on you?
Not that I know of.

Do you seek approval from your friends before going out with someone?
Somewhat.  I want my friends to like him.

Is anyone over protective of you?
Sure.

Are you a heartbreaker?
I don’t think so.

Lose a friend lately?
Not recently.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Shopping for belly button jewelry with Liz

Do you get high a lot?
Nope.

Have you ever thought about getting your tongue pierced?
Absolutely. I want to get one for my birthday if I can convince my mom to let me.

Which color: orange or red?
red

Last time you got let down?
Hmm.. can’t think of anything

Are you hiding something from yourself?
No?

Ever witnessed a murder?
Can’t say that I have. 

Are you a cuddler?
Yes. ♥

Will you be in a relatinoship in 3 months?
I hope so. ♥

What would I find if I looked UNDER your bed?
A tote full of bags and stuff.

What do you smell right now?
Nothing really.

One thought on “Tuesday Survey?

  1. Tebor says:

    Speaking from experience, we all know we don’t blog as often when times are GOOD! We all know if you’re not posting you are living it up! And you go girl, posting what you want when you want!*steals*

Thoughts?

